Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Asmiddygirl

31 year old woman | Loveland, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Act as though what you do matters, it does.

In her own words

I love to laugh and hate to cry. Witty comments are the best comments. Integrity is most important. I can't say Lol in text messages, it feels unnatural. Ugh...the word epic, trust me- there is nothing epic about it. Some people say that hitting 30 is rough, but I think that making it out of my 20's with a career that I love, friends and family that I am close with and a great life is a pretty amazing way to enter the next decade. From Colorado, I love hiking and skiing and spending time outside. Summer time is filled with kickball leagues, sunshine and patios. I just joined my first ever bowling league in the promise of perhaps winning "most improved bowler". I have a dog that I adore, and spending time with her is one of my favorite parts of every day. I am a small town girl and love the feeling of coming home. In my humble opinion the best season of the year is when the we deck the halls with orange and blue. Love the broncos and all that goes into football season. What am I looking for? Someone that has integrity, can be honest with me and more importantly himself. Looking for the funniest person I know, who likes to have a good time. Someone that has some personal drive and where he is headed in life. If not too much to ask a nice broncos (or football?) fan. Someone that likes weekend trips to new places and old favorites.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Had my sweet girl for a little over 2 years. She is a sweetheart

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Steamboat, winter park, small town USA main streets, sushi restaurants, grand lake

College

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Hiking, BBQs and sunshine, country music, Sunday afternoon naps, Sam Adams beer, the first sip of coffee in the morning, sunrises, broncos football, playing outside in the summertime, skiing, my dog, kickball season, patios, meeting new people

For fun

Microbreweries, hiking, skiing, hanging out with my dog, coors field with sunshine, football season, country music, bowling,

Last read

12 years a slave, a husbands secret,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Having faith to trust that I don't need to know all of the answers. I believe. Blessed with grace and mercy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral