
Pete4808

39 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Motown sports fan and Ann Arbor native, I...

In his own words

A Motown sports fan and Ann Arbor native, I moved back to the midwest just over a year ago after spending a significant amount of time out east, west, south, and abroad. It's been great being back and I truly feel at home. My friends are my second family, and I'll drop everything to help out or be an ear to vent to. While professional pursuits are important, no amount of money or success has value without good health and close relationships. I like to surprise my parents every now and then (in a good way) and old fashioned in the sense that I believe a guy should always open the doors. I believe a true relationship starts with shared values and an appreciation of your partner's beliefs. The best friend I’m looking for is a woman who has a great sense of humor, strong values, is educated, active, kind, and driven. Thanks for reading, look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I'd love to have a dog, but traveling for work has kept me from getting one. If you have one, I'll probably steal him/her for walks and runs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Breckenridge, Keystone, Austin, NYC, DC, A2

College

United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

A nice bacon cheeseburger after a long bike ride, the smell of coffee in the morning. Old 97s, Cake, Matt and Kim, Pixies, Replacements, Flight of the Conchords. Watching Seinfeld marathons, Family Guy..

For fun

A bike ride or walk on the lake front, Cubs games, exploring different neighborhoods in this great city, drinks and eats with good friends

Last read

Contemporary Regulatory Policy--It's a cliffhanger..really.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Civil Engineering