
SUMMERG08

30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New Town, Old Fashioned Values and a glass of wine

In her own words

I have a strong personality at times, but only when needed. I like a person that can take control of a situation and I can take the backseat. Yes, I dont mind it if the person is making the decisions with both of us in mind and not just himself. I want someone that will eventually be my best friend and the person I can turn to for strength and comfort. I want to be able to laugh at one anothers mishaps. :) I would say I am old fashioned in what I want in the long run. I want to be the strength behind my husband that only he gets to see. Really funny because I tend to have the outgoing make my own way personality. I cant expect everyone to be perfect..but perfect for each other. :) Maybe I am dreaming. Who knows...impress me..... Mainly, I would like to find a person to get to know and not have this pressure of " is this the one?". I am fairly picky and like to take things slow. Just to make it clear I am on here to find a long term partner. I am not looking to have a friend..that leads to benefits fling. I am ready to start a life with someone and have experiences together I don't want to put tons of stipulations on what he should be and how he needs to act. I am hoping I will know it when it comes accross. I am pretty open minded and have grown to become a completely different person then I was a couple of years ago. I now have an ambition to find the person I am meant to be with. I would like him to encourage me in my life goals and be supportive as I will be with him. My friends and family have always come to me for support and advice. I would say that will be a strong aspect of any future friend. I don't tolerate people who are not willing to open up and try to learn from a situation rather then complain about it and make no changes to prevent it. I try and stay clear of drama and games. Not my style. It is what it is and move on. :) Be straight with me and I will give you the same courtesy in return. In the begining some see me as harsh, but I see it as getting rid of the weak. Once you get past the initial doubt I have, you will see a completely different side that very few have seen and very few will get to see. I will give all due respect where it is earned. I tend to gravitate to strong, open-minded, experienced, passionate, educated, cultured people. I can't get enough of a person that can continually open my eyes and teach me something new. I run with a close knit circle of family and friends. I would do anything for them. But they have definatly earned it. I am sure most will be intimidated by most of this and I dont blame them. :) But for those who survive. Those are the ones I am looking for! " To repeat what others have said, requires education; to challenge it requires brains

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have this burning passion to travel the world and experience what real culture is all about. For now I am down to a routine. Work & gym during the week & the occasional night out that I end up paying for the next day. Weekends are free game

Favorite things

Dining out, mythbusters, ANTHONY BOURDAIN, Man vs. Wild, over seas culture, movies, LOVE my Droid, warm rainy days, Discovery Channel, The Colbert Report , hiking, beaches ( when I get to them ), relaxing at the pool with a glass of wine

For fun

I love to dine out and try new spots. The hole in the wall joints that are amazing :). I am up to learn new hobbies. Just started running.. runners high...Yup, got it!

Last read

I just picked up something new...How to eat right for your Blood Type. I know, not a normal book to read. But I am finding it pretty interesting. My weekly subscription to PEOPLE is my "in" with the Hollywood world :). Addicted to The Reagan diaries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for and HVAC Co., Estimator / Project Manager. It has been an experience learning the construction world. I love my job. 2 Years ago I was relocated to SoCal, and now I am in Dener.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
The family tree roots from Sweden & Germany. I guess they felt there was some reason to travel to America some time ago. :) I can't wait to see where the family started.
Faith: Muslim / Islam Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
I was raised LDS. I have started to explore different religions in hopes something will connect. I am more of a facts person then " believe what I tell you, because I said so".
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am all for higher education. Where would the world be without smart people?? :) but its not always achieved with certificates.