
kc2373

41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 40 miles of Valley Cottage, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy Holidays!

In her own words

Hi! There is something that feels a little odd about writing this blurb but I bet a lot of people probably feel that way right? Well let's see...I will say that I think most people would describe me as a very genuine and kind person. I very much love to laugh and do so quite frequently at anything from myself (which is often) to comedies or The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon just to name a few. When I am in non-work mode, I really enjoy my downtime. I love the experience and energy of live events from sports to concerts. I am as comfortable at a wine bar as I am with a cold beer at a backyard BBQ. I love to be out and about, but at times having a lazy day at home can be just as enjoyable. Traveling and weekend trips can be awesome and it makes no difference if it’s via planes, trains, or automobiles. Luckily I get to travel seasonally for work which is a lot of fun and adds to me loving my job. I wouldn’t be who I am without my family and friends and am looking for someone who is also kind, considerate of others, loves to laugh as well and who appreciates the love and support of those around him. I’ve learned that it has taken everyone in my life to become the person that I am today, and for that I am grateful. For starters a few VERY random things about me: 1. I enjoy grocery shopping 2. I cannot watch scary movies and am still reeling from the 1992 movie Candyman 3. I enjoy keeping up with my favorite sports teams but I don't like it when people take crazy rivalry stuff to another level. 4. I live an 85% healthy lifestyle but allow myself that extra 15% to eat whatever I want. 5. Not gonna lie - love it when people are shocked that I am 41 but it really is just a number, silly to get hung up on it. Those are just a few and there are plenty more random things that maybe I'll get a chance to share with someone. I'm just trying to mix things up being on here but am looking forward to seeing where this goes!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Many places in California, I also enjoy Chicago, Austin, Nashville, Seattle - it's fun to visit cities that are different from NY. My work travel goal is always to visit at least one new city a year.

Favorite things

Too many food favs to choose from ranging from a good steak to chocolate. I love road trips, summer days, sunsets, dinner/drinks with friends, and of course the ultimate favorite - FRIDAYS! Also good tv like Breaking Bad, Homeland, Scandal, FNL

For fun

I love going out to dinner, movies, getting together with friends, cheering on sports teams, the list is too long!

Last read

I am in a book club with some friends so that gets me reading fiction but normally I will gravitate towards non-fiction because I think it's so interesting to learn about real people/places/things. Next up is Wild by Cheryl Strayed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I work in higher ed. Love it :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference