

31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Many dates before the relationship....

In her own words

I like bulleted so this is some of who I am and who I'm looking for..... Med student/future physician Competitive beach and indoor volleyball player Mom (of 1) Like bulleted lists Like intelligent men Athletic Fun Serious when need be Go with the flow Passionate Living in the moment Getting outside DANCING Not wasting time... Thinking globally and locally..... I think I do a good job at expressing my passion for the person I'm with and I'd also like to feel that same passion in return. I'm basically a "yes, let's make it work" to life. Work/life balance is extremely important to me. Although, I'll be working a decent amount when I start residency in July, I also think I'm pretty good at budgeting my time and always make time to enjoy and get the most out of life. I love medicine so much and I'm so sure it's the path for me that I'm willing to sacrifice time right now for a future of many years filled with loving my job, loving my life, and having the time and money to enjoy it. Because of some past experiences I've had, I just want to get this out there: - Me having a child does not equal "marriage crazy"…..I'm a big believer that people should be together for at least a year before contemplating marriage. - I do have a child, but I'm an independent woman with a great career and I don't "need" a man in my life to take care of me or "us". That being said, I am a package deal if things were to get serious. And it would be sort of sad if we really connected and you realized you just weren't okay with my child (which is understandable - I felt this way when I was a bit younger about other people's kids). - I have a peaceful relationship with my son's father. He's a great dad and an honest and reliable person. I would like to find a partner who compliments who I am. I believe each person in the couple should challenge the other to be the best they can be (both personally and professionally). I'm a big advocate of achieving balance and I think it's really important for each person in the couple to maintain his or her individual identity. My health is extremely important to me. My body is my temple and I exercise on a regular basis and I eat very well. I'm very athletic. I play basketball, volleyball and tennis. (I played volleyball in college and am currently playing pro level doubles beach and grass tournaments.) Also love snowboarding, skiing, ping pong, throwing a football, dabbling in golf.... basically open to any sports. It would be hard to imagine myself with someone who's not an athlete of some type. Oh, and if you really are interested, please send a pic or two (if you haven't posted any pics) -- there's gotta be at least some physical attraction to make the date worthwhile..... : ) Also, I'd prefer if you are over 6'1….I've tried dating shorter guys and I just can't help but feel a little uncomfortable. Re: my intent: I don't live life actively wishing I was in a relationship. I'm happy and grateful to be where I am right now.... living in the moment, with incredible family and friends as my support system. That being said, I'm not closed to the possibility of a future relationship. And when I think of the future, I think having someone to share it with would be awesome.... therefore landing me on this dating website...... ; )

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

When I travel, I love to really experience the culture of the area. I tend to like places that are off the beaten path and somewhat hidden.

Favorite things

Rather than list my favorite things, I would say there are few things in life that I don't enjoy….I love variety and spontaneity.

For fun

Almost any sport, getting outside, dancing.... I love new experiences! NOT FOR FUN: Watching TV. I've been TV-less for a few years now (I've got netflix though) and I'm in bliss.

Last read

Case Files - Emergency Medicine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Senior medical student
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My background is Jewish. Though I went to Quaker schools for most of my life. I do believe in the power of the universe and the unknown. The more I learn about medicine, the more I'm in awe of what we will never know…
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral