
Kai_Bri

35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Aloha!

In her own words

Upon the advice of my guy friends I started Match with very little information in my profile, since they told me, "no one ever reads your profile anyway." However, I realized the lack of detail made me seem lilke I had very little personality so I've finally decided to update my profile and provide slightly more detail about myself. Now I know attention spans are short so I'm not planning to use up all the characters alloted to this section but I figure I'll give a few quick bits of information about me. 1.) I mostly grew up and went to school in the south before moving to Hawaii. I then spent some time in Chicago before I realized it was time to head west so I moved to Denver a little over two years ago. 2.) I lived in Japan when I was a little but never really learned Japanese besides how to count and to say "thank you" and "you're welcome." 3.) I'm actually part Hawaiian and my parents live there now so I consider that home and try to get back at least once a year. 4.) I have run seven marathons in three different cities but am currently taking a break from long-distrance running to heal an overused hip. Luckily I can still play soccer a few days a week. 5.) My family is very important to me and we're very close, even though I don't see them very often (see #3). Those are a few things about me, if you want to know more, just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a cocker spaniel and a miniature schnauzer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go is home to Hawaii, both Oahu and the Big Island. Internationally I like Japan, the UK, Italy and Switzerland.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

The beach and being outside in the sun, watermelon, flip flops and feet in the sand, working from home, playing soccer, rainy nights, Effen Black Cherry, people who know how to properly use "your" and "you're"

Last read

"Gone Girl" by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do marketing for a software company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree