
katmend

29 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Disclaimer:1 in 7 Billion Putting yourself out there, spending time getting to know people is so much fun! Ok, no...unless you're worth it;)

In her own words

I’m fulfilled as far as most things go, now looking to share more intimate connections. I'm a scared adventure seeker, Passionate, obstinate, Timid but try anything in the name of learning, Analytical,careful but do it anyway on a whim because life's too short, kind of person. Am fortunate enough to be a mom to the most amazing 2 human beings ever, each day they're a reminder of why life is so beautiful! I work in health/nutrition. I love accents and language, learning and experiencing new, exciting things that scare me but find the most joy being with my family and the life-long friends I’ve accumulated over the years. I like to be challenged, make the best of situations and not dwell on negativity. If we're not improving ourselves, we're stagnant. Anything worth having is earned and much more appreciated that way. I wear my nerd flag proudly-learning every aspect of my interests, pseudo-expert status. I like the art of conversation-connecting, in some capacity, is necessary for stimulating and eventual fulfillment of sharing that or any desire for me. I'm selective with whom I share my time to ensure it's well spent on those who deserve it. People don’t have warning labels so I can be reticent but if so lucky, you may have the pleasure of getting to know (including but not limited to): playful, honest, thoughtful, sarcastic, stubborn, compassionate, loyal, dorky, open-minded and often inappropriate ME! -in no particular order ;) Looking for: Those who share an appreciation for life, health and the simple things often taken for granted. Old-fashioned courtesy and common sense are nice when reciprocated! If you agree, please share!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

family, photography, scuba, sleeping, learning, technology, music, philosophy, friends, fun, beach

For fun

Photography, hiking, museums, concerts, beach, scuba diving, learning, movies on the couch, BDSM;)

Last read

JAMA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Be a good person, have integrity & be kind with genuine compassion for fellow human beings! There's something greater that we're not supposed to fully understand. I'm against being a sucky person behind the guise of any religion. Truth is relative!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference