
cam499

30 year old woman | Doylestown, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My life is too good to not share it with someone else...

In her own words

I'm a yoga fanatic, I love fine wine, family pets, and a good thin crust pizza (with french fries). I love yoga pants and a hoodie on relaxing Saturday and Sunday afternoons. I like neighborhood bars and watching HGTV and The Big Bang Theory. :-) In all seriousness though, I'm a pretty simple person just looking for someone special to share my life with. My older sister and her husband met on Match and now I have two beautiful nieces, so I do absolutely believe that there is the possibility of finding something special here. I've been to some pretty neat places for work, but I've never truly been able to experience traveling other than the inside of an airport and hotel. I'd love to go back to various spots in Europe and actually get to be a tourist and experience the local culture. There's lots to tell, so ask! Here's where I'm going to be a little rude - please do not email me begging for a response/chance/just one date/etc. It's not attractive (to me or likely any woman) and it's actually gasp a little pathetic. I'm interested in finding an equal, not someone whose very first sentence was a plea for me to pay attention to them. Lastly, just to expand on my "For Fun" section (you only get 250 characters and I seem to catch a lot of flack for it.) - I do not hate the Jersey Shore!! I spent many summer vacations there as a kid and always had a great time! I only prefer tropical places because A. the water is warm and cozy and B. I'm scared half to death of stepping on something in the murky waters of Jersey. If I'm going to step on a jellyfish or some other sea creature, I want at least a split second warning. ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Pets always have been and always will be a part of my life! My Dad is severely allergic and that never stopped me and my sisters from adding to our ever-growing crew. Just putting this out there - if you're allergic, they're not going anywhere!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I moved to DTown 2 years ago. I live right in town so I can walk pretty much anywhere and I love it! Like I said, I am a homebody, so people do have a bit of a hard time getting me to venture too far from here though.

Favorite things

My favorite food is chicken fingers and french fries, although I'm starting to branch out a little bit more these days. My favorite color is pink, I have a million different TV shows that I love and most of them are too embarrassing to admit!!

For fun

I am very much a homebody and would be fine with sitting at home watching a movie often, but I still love to go out once in a while with my friends. I absolutely love the beach but tend to prefer tropical places over the local beaches.

Last read

Pillars of the Earth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Project Manager for a company that manages Clinical Trials.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral