
candicelee87

27 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
I am Fun, outgoing, goofy at times, but needs some loven at times. I love my heels but I also love my chucks! !!

In her own words

i am very outgoing and fun to be around. I am interested in a guy who will treat me with respect and loves to be goofy at times. I have 2 children 6 and 2 both boys and we love to do tones of family actives. Also i have a big family so i am looking for someone who does not mind my family around. i love going to bangels games and reds game and hockey games. i am defiantly ok with a wine and movie night but i also love to get out of the house and do tones of fun things like the zoo, the park, dinner, and i love dancing so pretty much anything. i love the summer and being outside in the heat. im not a huge fan of cold weather but i deal with it because i live in cincinnati. i am a hairstylist so i love to change my hair all the time. i like to workout when i have time so i am looking for a guy who will workout with me and keep me on track sometimes. im open to new things and would love to find a guy to be by my side and become my best friend..

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

well i love going to newport, downtown, the banks, im open to new places all the time .

Favorite things

my favorite food is Italian. my favorite tv show is the walking dead. i love to many movies to have a favorite but tommy boy is up there.

For fun

in my free time which i dont get very often because i have 2 kids. but i like to hangout with my friends play sports watch sports i love swimming. i try to stay on track with the gym as much as i can.

Last read

i am definitely not a reader really couldn't tell u the last time i read a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference