Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

djay4278

36 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pure Energy....

In his own words

Me: I am an easy going, hard working guy who likes to have fun. I work in entertainment so I stay fairly busy. On my off time, I like to watch films, relax, or be active. I would rather play sports than watch them on TV. I play soccer and hockey. My music is electronic and trance. This kind of music is best heard in a fairly large venue, so clubbing is also a good time for me. I also like to travel, though I had never left the country. Something I hope to remedy soon. I love to take advantage of all of the different kinds of restuarants LA has to offer. I live a somewhat fast life, but I do my best balance it out with slow time to reflect, gather my thoughts, and relax. I can range from crazy silly to super serious. My Date: Someone that understands the binary code for moisture evaporators. haha, j/k I'm not exactly sure what that means, I just heard it somewhere. Um, I'm basically looking for someone who loves to experience life, being social, and loves to laugh, whether it be, at a movie, tv, at yourself, or at others........... well, not so much at others.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Too many to name. LALAs, C and O, The Standard DT, French75, Cheesecake Factory, Vanguard, Avalon, Bosa Nova Fridays..........

Favorite things

I love a good steak with mashed potatoes, with a nice redbull vodka. mmmmm. Cargo pants rule!! i can fit my life in those things, dont worry, I dont wear them unless im working. Venture Bros., Simpsons, Little Britain, Batman Begins......

For fun

Go Out. movies. clubs. dinner. art. dancing...... Play sports. playing hockey. soccer. skiing..... Stay In. DVDs.

Last read

manuals for hardware and software for video and audio gear. still waiting for the "books on tape" of those.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I build Video Editing systems for tv shows and movies. Super cool job but can be a time bandit.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish. German. Norwegian. I think Im the only one in exsistance that doesnt like beer.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
raised catholic, but consider myself more spiritual
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
5 years of college. 3 years General Ed, 2 years Music Engineering Several certifications relating to my current career