Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ihaveadaughter1

30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh there you are!

In her own words

First and foremost, I'm here for something meaningful and a once in a lifetime romance. That being said.... I'm from a small town in southwest CO and have lived in the Denver area going on 9 years. I'm very family oriented and love spending time with them. I'm the oldest of 5, and I'm the only girl. Pretty easy going and enjoy having fun but not interested in playing games or partying to find that right person, as I am a single mother to a 4 year old and don't have time for that. I am athletic, romantic, sincere and honest. I would expect the same from my significant other. I love helping people. I have an infectious laugh. "Treat others the way you want to be treated" mentality is really the way I go through life. SMILE at everyone! I love affection, but not someone that's not afraid to show it. Communication, someone that is not afraid to speak their feelings and listen to mine. I love hiking. Hanging Lake is probably my favorite hike in this area, snowboard on a beautiful spring or powder day, go swimming, wake boarding or play volleyball on a hot summer day, star gazing in a hammock on a warm night, or curl up on the couch and watch a good movie on a cold night. Looking for someone that wants to share those experiences.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Wash Park, Beaver Creek, Kona Grill and Coors Field among many other places. Vegas!! San Diego!! The great lakes areas

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. To name a few: 5 Finger Death Punch, Sawyer Brown, Jason Aldean and Trapt are regularly on my playlists

For fun

I am a huge volleyball fan. Played in middle, high school and college.. I play in the summers on a co-ed league at Wash park.. I love snowboarding, anything in the water, movies, great food and will try almost anything once..

Last read

USPAP Guidelines (Boring, but had to renew my license)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm kind of a jack of all trades but have found my expertise land me in real estate appraisals. Very interesting houses out there
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of norwegian, swedish and spanish decent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have my own beliefs in this subject, just as everyone does. I grew up Catholic but do not practice Catholicism. I guess I'm still trying to figure it all out
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree