
kmat84

30 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 24-34 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always a cliche, but I am an easy-going guy that's looking to meet new people. Simple enough.

In his own words

I'm an outgoing artistic type likes to learn and experience new and exciting things. I believe I'm a kind, caring and compassionate person that derives satisfaction from great company and conversation. I'm great with my hands as I love creating. One of my passions is cooking; im not afraid to try new things and im even more enthusiastic about sharing it with others! Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day and I excel at making it. I have an expanding record collection and am always into going to live concerts. I also enjoy woodworking, gardening (although my knowledge could definitely be expanded on) and reading. I am currently working on my artistic practice as well as promoting my self as a freelancer (custom framing and art installation/consulting) with the aim to turn it into a life long venture that I can call my own and I'm driven to succeed at this. I am looking for a someone who is equal to the match and is interested in, or enjoys some of the same things I do. I'm always into learning new and exciting things and I expect that that person bring those interests to the table as well. They should be fun-loving, easy-going, caring and supportive - but I expect them to see out their own dreams as well. Plus confidence is key. I admire a confident woman to no end. Oh and I'm currently learning how to play the mandolin, if that piques anybodies interest! If you're interested, feel free to message me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Rome, Florence, NYC - still have to get to Boston, Chicago, San Fran among other places abroad and close to home.

Favorite things

As far as food is concerned; I like it all. I am into classical, opera, pop, rock, hip-hop - pretty much everything as well. I love making art and cooking Italian food.

For fun

I enjoy reading, drawing, going for a trip to the museum, renting a Zipcar and going for an aimless spin. I also enjoy building furniture, listening to music and cooking.

Last read

Love in the Time of Cholera.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work for a prominent Canadian Gallery installing/framing artwork and consulting.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference