
tampa_incubus

34 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Being that this is online and in Florida, I...

In his own words

Being that this is online and in Florida, I expect the crazies to be trolling around. I'm freaking normal. My parents hugged me and loved me growing up. They came to my baseball games and gave me ice cream for good grades. In my spare time I read, do yoga, workout, play the traditional sports (mostly golf nowadays), and generally mess around with friends doing whatever. There are a lot of different, fun activities out there beyond sports. I have traveled the world a bit, and would love to see more. I've been to south and central America a few times and to Europe most recently. I'm eyeing Australia next. So what am I like? I'd say I'm like Jim from the tv show The Office. But people have said I remind them of Daniel Tosh, so who knows. Maybe I'm a mix of both. I'm cool being at home by myself, having a night in. But I also value my friendships and interactions with other. I'd rather talk to other people, ask them what they think about issues and the world, than talk about myself. I know myself, I want to know about you. For women, I've always liked Gwen Stefani. Not just looks, but she seems very down to earth, easy to get along with, upbeat, and has fun with her rocker chic style. Bottom line is I'm honest, I'm safe, and I don't brag. But I do know how to have a good time.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like discovering offbeat, funky places. I still like to grab a beer, but South Howard has become old and stale (I live near there).

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens. Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens. Brown paper packages tied up with strings. These are a few of my favorite things.

For fun

I don't travel for work, but my work schedule allow me a lot of freedom/time to travel. Europe last fall was fun. Australia next? I'm pretty open to new experiences. So I'm down for whatever with good company.

Last read

Playboy Magazine. For the articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a trader for a power company. Its like Enron, but legit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
My undergrad is in Mechanical Engineering. And then I got my MBA at UF a couple years ago. I ended up in Tampa for a job. Its worked out well.