
Pygmos

45 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Welcome, if you are looking at my profile is...

In his own words

Welcome, if you are looking at my profile is because I did check on yours or sent you an email. Lucky you :) I'm almost sure you looked at the pictures first, but don't let them fool you, I'm better in person... Why? Because I can smile, talk, hug, kiss, walk and more.. You will find on me a spirited and passionate man, who is always looking for improvement... I'm enthusiastic and funny, I do have a nice sense of humor, and I laugh at myself and with myself. Life it's too serious to be taken too seriously.. Finding new places for dinner, small restaurants with tasty recipes and romantic atmosphere are my style.... Photography is my passion, well one of them. Music? Yes, I can play at least one instrument, nope , not the guitar that is too easy.... And i do really enjoy a glass of wine every night..well sometimes the whole bottle is great with a nice company. I greatly enjoy my life and the way how life is living me. I live every moment as the last one and to the last. and I want to share this joy and the whole of me with a wonderful girl.... How this girl would be? I'm excited to meet her.. Answering in advance the most common questions I get on the messages: I'm not married , don't let the rings on my picture where I'm holding the camera confuse you, I'm always wearing the black one. I had been divorced for the past 7 years, I live in my own place, not an apartment. No kids with me, they are teenagers now. And yes, all the pictures are recent, the oldest is the one with the "goattie" taken on 2013. And remember if you message me first and we go out you will pay for the coffee. :)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite spots, I enjoy almost every single place. I have visited, all the west of the US, My favorite City so far San Francisco, I lived close to Santa Monica, and I really enjoyed this city too.

Favorite things

Music is an essential part of my life, I love to listen a wide variety of it, from classic to hip hop, I don't really like the bad-wording hip hop. Concerts or just live music, even just those on the street are great...

For fun

cooking and grilling is a lot of fun for me! the mountains walking or driving I like that, I don't practice any snow-sport , so if you ask me to go with you snowboarding I may go ... ;)

Last read

Usually there are many books running on my desk at the same time....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I do have a few credits left to finish my MBA