
DoubleKicks

44 year old man | Cottage Grove, WI, USA | Seeking women 33-53 within 1000 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think the most important thing here is to be...

In his own words

I think the most important thing here is to be yourself and not fake-it for others. Be passionate in life and in bed! (sounds like fortune cookie wisdom I know). So this is me.... If I had to label myself I'd say I'm a realistic optimist looking for a like minded soul on the road of life. I'm strong, resourceful, self-sufficient and I try to maintain a sense of humor about life; but I struggle sometimes with the world too... it's hard to witness all the stuff we're doing to each other and screwing up our planet. If more people were willing to change just a little we could collectively make a big difference. So I want a strong, intelligent, caring and beautiful woman who gets it - and who gets me. Someone to share life's ups and downs and wants the stability of a meaningful relationship as well excitement and new adventures. Someone to sleep in and spoon with on a lazy Sunday morning. I cannot lie though, I want a little fantasy and eye candy; you're the kind of woman who owns too many pairs of sexy shoes that you're happy to model for me ;)... ok, I'll never say that you have too many. I want a passionate woman who is in touch with her sensuality and sexuality. I'm somewhat traveled - visited Moscow, France and Germany and have lived in two different countries (I'm originally from the UK). Recently moved back to WI after some time out in the SF Bay area; even though it meant taking a pay cut I'm glad to see my old friends again, but I'd consider relocating if I found someone I wanted to be with. I march to my own beat and have a core group of good friends who know that when I say I'll do something (like helping somebody move house), I do it.. I don't bail out at the last moment leaving someone holding the bag; I may be easy going most of the time but I don't tolerate users and fair-weather friends. In my view, respect is something that is earned, not given away freely. I'm not afraid to take a chance to follow my heart or try something new. I work hard but refuse to be a slave to the machine, own my house and I'm debt-free, have goals, lots of diverse interests, enjoy learning and I try to grow everyday in some way and not get old before my time; working out regularly and staying fit is part of that life plan. Perhaps most impressive of all... I know how to pick up a phone and call you :) I'm attentive but not clingy, I don't bite and I can hold a decent conversation with anyone intelligent.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Currently no pets but I had an awesome cat who passed away a while ago; I miss seeing that cute little face greeting me at the door when I come home. I like dogs and all other animals buts cats are my favorite.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cool old music halls & dives for live music. Visiting the UK - friends and family. Austin TX, Colorado, the Pacific Northwest and more. Want to see more of Europe too. Dimly lit underground bars with eclectic music mix and the big couches.

Favorite things

Friends / family / pets. Big breakfasts with friends on Sunday. Road trips, scenic motorcycle rides. My drumkit. TV shows: Many incl. Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Burn Notice, Entourage, Family Guy, South Park, Archer.

For fun

Making music, motorcycling, mountain biking, hiking, skiing, lifting weights, running, movies, video-games, investing, travel, checking out stuff like museums and aquariums. Watching Packers football. Stand up comedy and socializing with friends.

Last read

National Geographic, Rolling Stone, Modern Drummer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Engineer, drummer & International Man of Mystery ;)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in the UK but the US is now my home.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual, not religious but I'm open to new ideas and will respect your beliefs so long as they are founded on compassion for people and animals. Live and let live and "Be excellent to each other".
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral