
JRuminates

31 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And Now For Something Completely Different

In her own words

If you laughed at my "headline", there's more where that came from. A little about myself: My friends say I’m smart, witty, sarcastic, and always one to make a comeback. Try to keep up and be prepared to give it back! I quote and reference movies, TV shows and songs…a lot. I’m close to my family and the values and morals they have taught me are very important. I'm fortunate to have a good relationship with my parents and my brother is my best friend. I’m a huge fan of costumes and theme parties. I always dress up Halloween and every year I throw a Kentucky Derby party, big hats and all. I would never call myself a foodie but I love trying new places and will try anything once. It would be nice to find someone who also want to experience new things! Someday I hope to write the next Great American Novel… A recount of my friends’ ridiculous tales. Okay, maybe it won’t be the next GAN but one can hope it gets optioned for a TV show or movie! I am made to travel. I’ve been incredibly lucky to see the world and live abroad. I can’t wait for my next adventure, hopefully to South America. I’m a bit of a nerd. I love Battlestar Galactica (my nickname is Starbuck), play fantasy football (won my league this year), ride any roller coaster, and watch college ball (Go Badgers, Huskers and Rams!). I’m looking for someone who I can be myself with. A man who can keep up. Try new things or stay home, drink wine and watch a movie. Go out for a night on the town or end up at a dive bar. Have an intelligent conversation but crack a corny joke in the middle of it. So if any of this sounds like you, or something you’re interested in, email me. You never know!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I've got a cute little mutt named Finch.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Broadway/Cap Hill, DCPA, Coors Field, Wash Park/Cheesman, the Highlands, the mountains

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Movies: Ferris Bueller, Office Space, Fear and Loathing Las Vegas, Best in Show, The Birdcage TV: The League, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Friday Night Lights, Seinfeld, Battlestar Galactica, SVU Music: Goldfrapp, Queen, U2, Fatboy Slim

For fun

Play kickball and softball with my friends. Try new bars and restaurants. Shop at thrift stores. Hang out in the summer at Wash Park and Cheesman. Drink wine. Go beer tasting.

Last read

Just finished reading The Perks of Being a Wallflower. Currently reading Life After Life. Up next is, Lean In. I'm also a big fan of Chuck Palahniuk and David Sedaris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
TV Journalism
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral