Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SouthAmericanrn

37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles of Manhattan Beach, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you the one who makes my heart beat above 100 mph... oops don't get me heart attack 😉

In her own words

Intrigue catch my attention, no doubt. It's indeed interesting to read profiles and how you describe yourself in this site, but don't you agree that meeting in person is absolutely more traditional than sliding pics. I mean, don't you want to witness if in a date there is this magnificent spark between you and I. Perhaps we can discover if our body release the mysterious pheromones, ha. So, let's get to know each other then. ***Bare in mind that I decided to be part of this dating site to find a serious relationship so if you are too then we are both in luck. About my match: This incredible person has to be someone specifically modest and humble. Must have a rare and witty type sense of humor. And yes who woman doesn't like a genuine man, I do. A spontaneous man , energetic plz....and overall a family-oriented type. I'll def. feel lucky if you possess those qualities. I don't want a perfect man, "there is not such thing", I am not even perfect myself. I have asked myself at this point of my life what would make me fall in love? Well! I came to the conclusion that I would love to be with someone who is self-confident and knows what he wants. The one who doesn't play games, but appreciate me and make me feel comfortable when I am around him. He is honestly honest to himself and to the people that is around him, values life and overall humanity. Besos to the one for me out there! SL Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Horses

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where I could breathe pure air like in the Amazon...

College

Loma Linda University, Loma Linda, CA

Favorite things

Manhattan beach running on the shore. Also don't like to make plans but I rather do things spontaneously... if u r the kind it's also a plus.

For fun

Love to read, hang out with friends, meet interesting ppl, running, scary movies (if u love scary movies its a plus ;), beach, nature. No way shopping, find it so boring and waste of time. Still I'm a fashionista in my own kind

Last read

All about science, physiology, anatomy, pathophysiology and mental health



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Do you need TLC?