
swissie79

35 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Please to enjoy

In his own words

Match dot com, an interesting animal no? How much can you really say about yourself that could be considered 100% honest…Heuristically speaking you’ve already made at least seven judgments about me that have nothing to do with the content of my character. So to the spin machine we go! Well I’m new to the LA area (like brand new) and have been sizing up my competition and let me just say that if LA guys are your type, then I’m not your type. Side-stepping any real or perceived hypocrisy, what am I like you ask? I feel like my friends would describe me as honest, genuine, caring, neurotic, and curious in that order; with a dry sarcastic sense of humor. I love to live, laugh, and experience all the novelty this world has to offer. My latest exploits include planning my first tattoo and investigating sky diving. So if any of this peaks your interest, you should drop me a line. Cheers.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Hutch is a Greater Swiss Mountain Dog (swissie), a rare-ish breed for these parts but think of it as a short haired Bernese Mountain Dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love NYC and love any of the western Europe capitals, London, Paris, Amsterdam, etc.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I dvr a few shows: House, Community, American Dad etc but I'll schedule my day around a big hockey game. My other favorite thing is my dog Hutch. He's a big dumb idiot buy he's my dumb idiot! dammit!

For fun

When I have some time I'm usually at a dog park, watching/playing hockey,at the gym, at a movie, or trying to recover from a caffeine crash. Perhaps tinkering with a computer or two as I have dork-like tendencies that I am actively trying to repress

Last read

Ya this one is not going to be very interesting as the last book I read was called The Myth of the Rational Market and the one I'm just finishing up is about the financial crisis called All the Devils are Here...fascinating I know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Grew up crazy religious, though no longer so 'spiritual' would be the best description
Languages: Dutch, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree