
Dez2455

32 year old woman | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 100 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Look at them long sexy legs!

In her own words

Well at first you might find my shy but once I get to know you I open up and become more talkative and lively. I'm not the conversation starter when I am first getting to know someone. When in a crowed room I am the wallflower and people watcher. I dont like being the center of attention. For me the perfect match its not all how he looks its more about how he acts, how he would treat me and how honest he is with me. I hate liars been betrayed too many times which is why trust and truth are a big thing with me. Once you lie or I found out about a lie there is no going back. All I ask is if you treat me like your Queen I will treat you like my King. He would also have to love some kinds of sports I dont care who you cheer for a good rivalry is always fun on game day. I love watching football, college basketball, hockey and any kind of volleyball. I played basketball and volleyball in high school and played 1 year volleyball in college. I was a starter but with all the added practices I suffered a shoulder injury that required surgery and ended my playing at a college level. I transfered to a school closer to my hometown and started coaching junior high girls volleyball and basketball, which I loved. My current job I am not able to coach but someday I would like to get back to it. Some of my favorite vacation spots are NYC, Chicago and the beach. But my all time favorite vacation is the camping in a cabin in the mountains of West Virginia. Nothing to do but be one with nature watch the deer, turkeys, birds and squirrels. Go for hikes over the mountain or down by the lake. You just feel more rested and peaceful when you leave. I guess if you have anything else to know you should ask. Need to Leave some things a secret for now because if I told you everything there would be no reason for you to talk to me now is there.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like the small town bars in the area but every now and then I would like to got to a bigger bar and hit the dance floor and just let it all out and have a great time. I went to the beach this year and just loved it and i cant wait to go back

Favorite things

i love the tv show CSI and movies any type of murder mystery/horror flick i am up for it. my spare time i play w/ my boxer puppy who just loves everyone. if i had more free time i would read but just easier to pop in a dvd and relax w/ somw popcorn

For fun

I coached junior high basketball and volleyball and believe me its not for the money either. I enjoy going out to bars w/ my friends and just hanging out. During the summer I enjoy going for motorcycle rides w/ my friends and bike night on Wednesday

Last read

If I get time to read I love books by Lisa Jackson she writes murder mysteries. I will not lie I did read the 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i currently work for a Miller/Coors distribution warehouse in Solon, Oh. Before you go 'man that is awesome' I can tell you it is not that awesome.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i am tall with a tan complection. Most people notice my height first or my smile because I have 2 dimples, or as my friends call them "My Ohio Pothots" lol
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was baptized methodist but I dont attend church regularly. Currently I am stuck in between what I believe in and I believe that there is a god and everything but just not too sure on everything that is written in the bible.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BSAS in Criminal Justice from Youngstown State University. Planning on returing to school for 2 years to get a degree in radiology and use both degrees together to work in a coroners office or something like that.