Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is like a part time job lol...

In his own words

I am an active person who likes to get out and experience everything that life offers. I am looking to meet someone who shares this interest for what I hope will be a long term relationship. I love the outdoors and enjoy spending as much time in pursuit of new activities. I am a fan of culture and try to take in as much of the local scene as possible, making friends everywhere I travel. I bought a Jeep and didn't know it was the gadget vehicle. I spend so much time finding new things to add on! A good day of fun could be just driving around with the top off! I like to be active and would appreciate someone who shares the same interests. I try to work out every other day and most days after work you can find me on my bike in a nearby park. I have met a great group of fishing buddies here in Texas and on any given weekend we are out at the lake enjoying the sun and water. Our adventures are usually followed by some variety of cook out or picnic during which I lessons on how to achieve a perfect medium rare. I love to cook and I am a bit of a foodie. I enjoy exploring new restaurants and bars in the area. Patios and live music are a much welcomed plus. I am good with camping but love to travel to beach locations and soak up the sun. If you like the same let me know. I have a sense of humor and really need to find someone who does as well :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Somewhere with wine! Mexican beaches! A good Vietnamese restaurant, Any nearby lake. Any place that has good Italian food, A place with more good wine :) In the jeep with the top off, on a boat. A park. Nodding Donkey cause the whole place is a patio

Favorite things

I am somewhat new to the DFW area and looking to see and do everything fun here that I can. I enjoy the outdoors and go fishing with my friends almost weekly. Most days after work I can be found out on my bike in a nearby park. Drinking Wine!

For fun

Wine! I also like fishing, hiking, kayaking, biking, golf, attending sporting events, trying new ethnic restaurants, travel, beaches, live music, dive bars, meeting new people. I also like movies and the usual bla stuff sometimes too.

Last read

These days I read a lot of technical books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in Business Intelligence, it's kind of complicated for a short description.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral