Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
About me: I’m first and foremost committed to...

In his own words

About me: I’m first and foremost committed to my personal/spiritual growth as well as to the spiritual development of humanity as a whole. I love talking to people about personal/spiritual growth. I love helping and empowering people. I love and thrive in the spiritual dimension of living. I love to give and receive affection. I’m a creative person, an artist of sorts. I love my profession the way I practice it without labeling people and instead helping them with the use of language to perform better on the playing field of life. I love to read and write. I’ve done some professional publishing; I enjoy teaching and public speaking. I’m committed to healthy living. What I’m looking for: I’m looking for someone with similar interests (see below) and someone who I enjoy talking with. I read and write a lot and I’d love to share my thoughts as well as listen to another’s. I love someone who listens well and is curious (as am I). Respect and teamwork are a priority for me. I would like someone with a spiritual grounding. I’m looking for someone whom I’m attracted to physically, mentally, and spiritually. I'm looking for a mutually empowering relationship. I enjoy just about anything with the right person. Spending quality time together: dining out, walks, tennis, hiking, travel, movies, board games, theater, art museums, weekend getaways, sporting events, reading together, etc. I love sharing conversation, affection, humor, interests, and intimacy. Mutual respect is important to me as well. My interests: I love to read and write. I read all kinds of literature from novels, to philosophy, to history, to personal/spiritual growth. I love art and occasionally take art courses at the Getty. I do a fair amount of teaching and public speaking. I enjoy sports, especially basketball (NBA), and secondly football (NFL). I work out four times a week. PlayStation 4 at the end of the day.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical


Alliant International University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Personal & Spiritual growth

For fun

Read, write, art museums, take classes

Last read

Freedom, a novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Ph.D. psychologist whose main objective is to empower people. I've published a couple of professional articles with the hopes of improving the profession.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference