Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
hmm I guess this is supposed to be something deep or witty.....yea sorry, got nothing!

In his own words

I like long walks on the beach, candle light dinners and little yorkshire terriers : ) apparently i have to begrudgingly complete this so might as well have a little fun with it right. I am really easy going, and enjoy laughing. Don't take yourself too seriously and we will probably get along. It is actually far more difficult writing about yourself than I ever imaged. Provided its the appropriate setting, I like sparking up a conversation with random people about anything, except politics...everyone pretty much loses when that happens. I don't love to travel....I love going on vacation, and usually that involves traveling. I do like different cultures though. What am looking for....A suga mama that makes 100 stacks. If you ain't balling like that, turn the other way : ) I kid, I kid. Ideally you should be trying to do something with your life though. Really though the same thing everyone else is looking for...someone "attractive, good personality, caring, family oriented" but these are all to be more specific, if you are in shape that is great. "a good personality" is not just saying you like sports, cause apparently every girl is suddenly a 'HUGE' hockey fan. Trust me, I know true fans and those people don't even watch games with other people so they can cry in solitude, and/or throw things...most people fall under " I don't mind the social scene of a sports event, and can hold my own in aforementioned scenario, but will not lose any sleep regardless of who wins"....But if you truly like sports, that is cool, but really just icing on the cake....There are more important things than that. hope that did not sound like a diatribe, more a pet peeve. So I actually don't think it matters if we have different perspective on little things but there are about 5 things we MUST have the same views to find out what......dun dun dun...oh shit cliffhanger!!! My ideal personality is if you are quick witted..... bonus points if you can dance and have nice teeth/smile...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

would not mind a dog, sometime in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings These are a few of my favorite things clearly lines from "the sound of music" yes I like that with it

For fun

go karting, paintballing, theatre, improv comedy......most things artistic since I lack any sort of artistic prowess.

Last read

The giver......yes i know its a high school book, but that's the last time I had any autonomy in what I read : )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other
Faith: Muslim / Islam Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Pretty liberal as I clearly have the occasional drink : ) so more so very spiritual but don't adhere to all the rules of religion and love discuss difference and similarities. As long as you are not atheist.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral