
KIST327

30 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Most men can't handle an independent woman. Can you?

In her own words

First things first....I'm really looking for someone who is ready to settle down, has direction in their career and ready to start a family. Someone who has old fashion family values and is respectful. My time is HIGHLY important to me so i don't want it wasted by someone who doesn't know what they want. More about me....I'm a busy single mom with a demanding career in real estate. As a single mom it is important to me that whomever i date wants a family because I don't come alone. A few things you'll notice right away is that I'm quick to call someone out on their stupidity; I'm an extremely logical person and I don't understand stupidity regardless of its' nature. I have a laid back personality, I'm really shy and quite until I get to know someone. Dating is just awkward! Later you'll find out I'm quite direct, very decisive and a little silly. I don't get a chance to get out as much as I'd like to because --- well honestly, I don't have anyone to go out with. I'm on a different path from most of the people in my age group and too young to go out with older acquaintances. So, I'd be really nice to have someone that balances things out for me. I'd love to have the opportunity to get dressy and have a good night out and experience the many events Sac has to offer. I'm definitely not afraid of getting dirty. I love playing soccer and I've been playing for 12 years now. I love camping and getting out of town too. I'm a little quirky, a jack of all trades and a master of none; i can fix the dryer and do laundry. I also like being a homebody, a bit of a workaholic but I refuse to be at every customer beck and call. I love watching scary movies, mystery not gory. Well, I'm definitely ready to meet someone soon and hopefully I meet your expectations.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is up near Kirkwood Ski Resort. It's a little lake I visit every year with my bff and her family. I've been going for years and I am now taking my daughter every year.

Favorite things

Favorite show...Grey's Anatomy. I also like House and HGTV (Holmes on Homes and others). Whatever is on the radio is fine, but I really like the oldies and 90's.

For fun

I play soccer. love it! Managing my business. Planning special trips for my daughter and me.

Last read

Honestly, I couldn't tell you.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am in real estate. I love my job! I help first time buyer purchase their first home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
A lot of church's have become businesses. It really bothers me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral