
WhatToDoLew

34 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Needle in a Haystack...

In his own words

This part is always awkward for me, not only talking about myself, but trying to be sure my spelling is correct... I moved to Charlotte a couple of years ago to continue my career, but have only lived in Florida otherwise (St. Petersburg - Tampa - Orlando - Charlotte) II'm the youngest of 4 kids & the only boy. My favorite thing to do is make people laugh...sometimes to a fault. I'd like to think I have a natural wit and knack for getting someone to smile, but I'm prone to utter a bad joke on a regular basis. I have a loyalty and passion for sports, not only playing them as a kid & adult, but have also worked in the sports industry for just over 8 years. (This is where I pledge my team allegiances, right? Tampa Bay Bucs, Rays, Lightning, USF Bulls & a converted Hornets fan!) I'm a big movie buff and watch as many as I can. Big (with Tom Hanks) is my favorite flick, all time, but I can watch any genre, I even love a good chick flick (3 older sisters = couldn't avoid it). My addiction to movie trailers might be even worse, as I usually feel the need to watch as many as I can. What I'm looking for is a down-to-Earth kind of woman that I can get to know, to see if we are on the same wavelength. I can appreciate a good sense of humor and someone who is able to keep me on my toes too...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I like both dogs & cats, but would only get a dog, as I think I'm allergic to cats (although that's my own diagnosis). Another self-diagnosed allergy could be feathers, so that takes ducks & other birds out of the equation (I think?).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a fan of the entire Charlotte scene, from going to a brewery for a craft beer or just bellying up to a bar for a drink while watching a game. I normally go to Montford or Plaza Midwood, Jackalope Jack's being my go-to spot for a game & a drink.

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I'm a movie buff, which extends further with my trailer addiction. I also stay up on some primetime shows, but typically through the internet, as I'm often leaving work after the nightly news, let along the actual prime time (see what I did there?)

For fun

I'm a fan of trying something once, at least, but I'm a fan of the usual stuff like movies, tv, finding hidden food gems and tasting craft beers of the Carolinas. I'd like to say I'm a pretty good dancer...a savant, perhaps, but only after a drink.

Last read

I enjoy crime fiction & might have read the Lord of the Rings & Harry Potter series. (In my defense, they're pretty entertaining!) I read random Wikipedia pages regularly & am an active participant on Twitter, so that counts for something, right?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I grew up in a pretty religious family, often finding a church on Sunday on vacations, but they weren't strict. My folks are pretty fantastic and I wouldn't have wanted a different upbringing. My frequency now, well...I haven't been in a while.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Communications degree, from the University of South Florida. I'm pretty happy where I'm at in life, but future education has crossed my mind. I've always been a better learner through doing, so I'm practicing that education path now.