
TiffnyyAnn

23 year old woman | Wellsville, OH, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am good, but not an angel. I do sin, but I am not the devil. I am just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love.” M.M

In her own words

My friends would most likely describe me as shy at first but once you get to know me i'm a burst of energy! I tend to care more about everyone else and their feelings and never take mine into consideration. The biggest thing that makes me smile is my son Isaac. Other things would be my friends, cute random letters or phone calls, compliments, warm weather, music, tattoos, gauges and just having a great time. Well i'm pretty young so my greatest accomplishment was graduating High School for now. I'm currently attend OVCT for dental assisting then planning on going to the Art Institute for photography. I'm so greatful for my family and friends and having a beautiful and healthy son. I'm hoping to attract someone who has the same interests as me. I'm not picky on looks but tattoos and gauges are a plus! :p Someone caring, honest, trustworthy, faithful, romantic, funny are just some characteristics I look for. I have a pretty decent social life. I have a group of close friends and they're all I need besides me family. Honestly, no one could really understand the things that will literaly make me laugh outloud, haha. I'm just looking for a great relationship with someone who will love me as much as I love them if not more. I'm most passionate about my son and photography. Being there for my son 100% is the most important thing to me. There's only 2 1/2 days that I don't have my son and I love it. Being with him is the best. Photography is also important to me. I haven't done it in a while but Sometime soon I plan on starting back up and hopefully opening my own business. But if there's anything else you need to know feel free to ask!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Other

I have a bearded dragon named bubby

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on my mood

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music but my favorite would have to be metal, screamo. I don't watch much TV. My favorite food is Chinese

For fun

Spend time with my friends, photography, walking, and just hanging out

Last read

Twilight Saga .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Black Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I arrend OVCT for Dental Assisting