
HugsSmilesKisses

49 year old woman | Eagle River, AK, USA | Seeking men 42-51 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Meet New People, Friendship First & Go From There.....

In her own words

Hi there! Thank you for stopping by and reading my profile! I may be watching too many Hallmark Christmas shows...awaiting for someone to walk into my life, marry me & live happily ever after.... I am fairly new to this site and have discovered that "on line dating" is quite enlightening to say the least :) I am an individiual who is seeking someone who is a professional, but also embraces and loves life. i have a great career, love my family(who are all in the lower 48, as we say) and enjoy life. I have an incredible career and keep a balance of work / home.. I am very versitile...can dress "to the hilt" as one would say, but have no problem throwing on a baseball cap, jeans and heading out to the woods. I am comfortable and content staying at home and cooking and just as comfortable "hitting the town." My family is extremely important to me and being italian, we are full of love, hugs and kisses :) I love helping my community and enjoy volunteering and lending a helping hand...i have an extremely huge heart and love to laugh and smiles. Thanks for stopping by. I am an open book and if you have any questions, please do so. Best wishes with your search. I am hoping to find that 'special someone" in due time...I prefer to talk, rather than type or text. So if you are interested and / or curious, let me know and I will send you photo and contact information. Sincerely and very respectfully... Seriously Searching for "The One!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with lots of pets...open to having. Always willing to lend a helping hand to friends that own pets and need someone to tend to their pets...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling. I would love to go to Italy one day. I have no favorite places...I LOVE every where I go..."home is where the heart is though."

Favorite things

Laughing, exploring, relaxing, gardening, fishing, being on the water, fireplace time, camping, biking, cooking, spending time with family, spending time with friends...very open. Have a HuGe heart-always willing to lend a helping hand.

For fun

I enjoy helping others, volunteering, flying, traveling, fishing, camping, fireplace, relaxing, anywhere in the outdoors and willing to try anything once. LiVe, LoVe, LaUgH! Love life!

Last read

The directions to assemble a balloon sling shot....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Bottom line, life is short...make the most of it and have fun. I am looking forward to being with "that someone special." If it meant to be, it shall be. I love hugs...Italian thing...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is both Italian and Polish with a little Irish. We are very loving, affectionate family...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I am open to religious backgrounds...
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education and a coaching certification.