
adam3pt

34 year old man | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looks, Charm and Humor....

In his own words

My work requires me to accomplish a great deal and I'm pretty absorbed all day - so when I'm off work, I like to relax and have fun..A good dinner, a drink, maybe a movie or a concert, the usual good time things we all look forward to. I love to travel too, love to see other towns and travel to my hometown a lot. I also like sports of all kinds, particularly all the NY teams, I was born in the Manhattan and go back every chance I get. I;n not much of a cook, so I eat out a lot...I love burgers and steaks, typical guy, I guess. Like most people I have definite ideas and tastes but I don't mind venturing out of my comfort zone and try new things. I am an upper-middle class guy who still believes in values and the importance of doing the "right" thing and I think I'm a pretty good guy with a lot to offer. I'm a guy who isn't into the club scene.....I like being the amused observer rather than the life of the party, if that makes sense. I am looking for a relationship - friends, serious dating or perhaps becoming ?the one? in someone?s life. My ideal mate is a girl who is easy going, flexible, romantic and shows kindness to others.She must love animals! I'm not into games or drama. I'm a very easy going guy myself, no drama or games here. I'm honest and treat others, especially the ones important to me, with respect and consideration. I'm as at home at Capital Grill as I am at Fly's Tie!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I own two dogs. A black and white Japanese Chin named....Chin. And a Grifficairn named Chloe. Also have a fish tank I'm very proud of and love to take care of.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not much of a club guy or really a guy who has a "hot spot" so I will sum this up with a generic answer: wherever my friends are and wherever I'm happiest!

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Love my animals and fish. I like to watch all pro-sports and follow all the New York teams. I just started learning how to play golf and dream of the day when I can finally stop digging holes in the ground.

For fun

I'm kind of an enigma in that I like my downtime as much as I like to be moving. On a day off from work I love to sleep in but then I like to be out all day, whether it's hanging out with good friends, going golfing, taking my dogs to the beach, etc.

Last read

I like to read a lot of non-fiction. The last book I read was "Golf For Dummies." in hopes that I might finally learn how to play. I like a good mystery but I think Stephen King is my favorite author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have worked as a retail manager for 10 years,. I plan to have my own store in the near future. I've always had a strong interest in business and numbers, so I'm finishing my degree to see whether other options might interest me.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religious, but in the past I have enjoyed the comfort and ritual of the church. I am open to dating those of other faiths and cultures; I find myself thinking in more spiritual ways.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently planning on finishing my degree in business and relationship management.