
Melissa22700

35 year old woman | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So here's my story. I grew up in the Midwest...

In her own words

So here's my story. I grew up in the Midwest and lived in Boston and NYC before moving to the Bay Area. I am a total California girl at heart. I love the beach and would spend the rest of my life there. I love live music because I love to dance and sing my face off. I do in fact drink... why are there so many people who don't drink on here?!? and I want someone who can enjoy a good cocktail, glass o' wine, or beer depending on what the situation calls for. I am wicked sarcastic and I think almost all things are funny. Yep, I am a strong, independent, and intelligent woman. If that is too much for you, please move along. That's who I am and I want someone that adores that about me. I love my job and I have worked hard to get where I am today. I got into yoga a few years ago and I love it. I do yoga a couple times a week along with various forms of cardio. I like to stay active and be relatively healthy. I like play softball when I can and would like to learn to play tennis. I enjoy competition. I really like to win, but I have learned to lose gracefully. It's just more classy. I am learning to play the acoustic guitar and I want to learn to surf. I love the water. I did SUP for the first time in Aruba recently and it was amazing!! I feel like I have caught a travel bug... I must do more of that. There is so much to see! I am passionate about learning and growing and squeezing as much out of life as possible. I want to explore the area and do tons of things I've never tried before. Maybe you join me for a bit on my exploration. Or perhaps we get coffee. Maybe we click, maybe we don't. It's cool, really. But I am certain that there will be some laughs. At then end of the day, I am looking for a partner and equal to love and grow with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am still trying to figue that out... Are there hot spots here?

College

Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

chocolate, thunderstorms, being spontaneous, the fall, football, boogie boarding, Italian food, and the sun on my face. I am addicted to my ipod.

For fun

I adore my family and friends and love spending time with them.

Last read

US Weekly... I know it's wrong, but I like it, a yoga magazine, Women's Health, In Style, Eat Pray Love, The Power of Now, The Buddha Walks into a Bar, The Screwtape Letters,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Business Administration from Central Michigan University