Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Belle Vernon, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-65 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
BUBBLY OUTGOING ATTRACTIVE BLONDE looking for a HANDSOME, FIT, INTELLIGENT MAN so that we may "ADD" to each other's lives....

In her own words

I'm 53 years old, 5'1" and weigh 109 pounds. I work full-time as a Medical Transcriptionist (HOME BASED) and work 10:30 PM - 6:30 AM Sunday-Thursday. I also teach piano to 40 students Monday through Thursday in the afternoon/early evening - (MY PASSION which I LOVE!!!). This chaotic schedule allows me to have 3 DAY WEEKENDS FREE so it's worth it. I'm a trained classical pianist (have a new baby grand piano). I formerly played keyboards/sang in weekend bands before I started teaching piano (still fill in with bands occasionally) and I sometimes play solo piano for cocktail hour or during dinner for weddings, parties, etc. I was married at age 19 - divorced 8 years later. We had no children. He was a nice guy - I just wasn't ready for a life time commitment at age 19. He has since remarried and I truly hope he's happy. I do have 3 cats (for those of you who are allergic). However, keep in mind I don't bring the cats on dates. lol. I have a 10-year-old abused Himalayan that I adopted 6 years ago - how could anyone hurt innocent little animals) and an 19 y.o. "left behind" cat I adopted 5 years ago, and a 1 year old Tortoise cat that I just adopted.. I think we can learn a lot from animals as they just see us from the inside and love us totally and unconditionally. I am a very outgoing, positive-type person with a bubbly personality and people find me very easy to talk to. I like amusement parks (front seats of roller coasters), traveling on vacation twice a year, junk food, music, dancing, music concerts, ethnic food festivals, county fairs, carnivals, going out to dinner. I exercise 40 minutes a day - HATE IT - but you do what you have to do.... lol. Looking for someone who makes me feel ultra-alive with passion, romance, sparks and excitement where I can't wait to see that person and my heart skips a beat when I hear their voice on their phone.. Someone who is caring, loving and very emotionally and physically affectionate... I know... I'M A HOPELESS ROMANTIC... While meeting people I feel is very easy, (as I'm very talkative and outgoing), finding someone who I have these feelings for is another story and I miss that exciting IN LOVE feeling.. Unfortunately, I think a lot of people on dating sites, "hide behind their computer" for whatever reason and want to E-mail back and forth forever which I find impersonal. I really prefer talking on the telephone as a means to get to know each other and if that goes well, then perhaps arrange to meet for lunch or dinner as there's nothing like a face-to-face meeting to know whether there's an attraction between 2 people. So if you DON'T PLAN TO EXCHANGE PHONE NUMBERS, PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME... Also, most of my pictures posted were taken with my web cam so are VERIFIED by an automatic date and time stamp (all taken within the last year- most within the last month or 2) which I can send to you via E-mail that shows the automatic date and time down to the second... lol. Please also either have a recent picture (within a year) posted or if it's not recent, please be willing to send me one as I HATE HATE HATE when people post old pictures that look nothing like what they currently look like. Now - more on what I AM LOOKING FOR: I'm looking for a nice looking, physically fit, romantic, intelligent, kind man with a sense of humor. One who enjoys treating a woman like a lady and someone who can make my heart skip a beat when I hear his voice or see his face... I feel that it is not so important that 2 people enjoy doing the exact same activities as no one wants a clone of themselves anyhow nor want to be "attached at the hip"... (I know I don't). I think it is important for people to maintain their individual interests and not have to give up their prior interests for someone.... As more importantly, in my opinion, is that you share the emotional and mental closeness... and are able to love just being with one another, talking and enjoying the moments spent together...

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 3 RESCUE CATS - I get them as adults as I feel the babies are always taken first and I feel that even though they're old, they too need a good home. (I'm a big softy for animals.)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Have traveled to Vegas x 3, Cancun 5 times, 6 cruises including a cruise to Alaska, Hawaii twice, California, London, Florida, Branson, Nashville, Punta Cana, LOVE TO TRAVEL... and always open to travel to new places...

Favorite things

Love fine dining and love to try new restaurants. LEAST FAVORITE THINGS: People who don't have pictures posted on this site-lol. Seriously though, please either have pictures posted or be willing to send one. Otherwise, please don't contact me.

For fun

Dancing, amusement parks (front seats of roller coasters ), ethnic food festivals, dining out, music concerts, bands, traveling, Christmas events. My favorite music is country and oldies and I love jitterbug dancing..

Last read

I like the Enquirer and Star Magazine (I know.. how non-intellectual.. lol) But I always read the news and current events on-line.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
No category exactly fit.. I'm a trained classical pianist. I teach piano to 40 students a week which I LOVE. Also a medical transcription PT to keep my skills active. I also play solo piano at private parties and fill in with bands occasionally.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Czechoslovakian (Mom's side), Ukranian (Dad's side). No - I'm not a mail order bride - lol... I know how to polka dance. Also, love to Jitterbug but hard to find someone who even knows how to do that... Come on guys, Jitterbug is good exercise!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference