
ocsurfer11

30 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am fun, spontaneous and love to just enjoy every moment that life brings. I want someone who can do the same. Just have fun and enjoy life

In his own words

So I decided to venture into the world of online dating to explore it and see if there is someone on here I can have a lot of fun times with and just enjoy life together. I have found my inner happiness, I have finished college and I have a great job now I am ready for the next chapter in my life and someone to share those things with. Some fun fact about me: I love sports, Angels, Chargers, Ducks, Lakers and UCLA football. I have a BA in Marketing and Public Relations from CSUF. I've been told I can sell ice to the eskimos. I was a nerd in elementary school until I discovered sports in high school. I played baseball through high school and college and was drafted by a major league team but then I got hurt and that ended that. I love horror movies, but I can also sit through a romance and yes even a Twilight film. I have been the best man in two weddings and gave two amazing speeches. I am outgoing yet can be shy too. I love to Karoke and sing at the top of my lungs in the car and I will never be a wallflower where you can dance and have fun. I want to find my best friend, my better half, someone I can't wait to see when we were aren't together. Someone I can drive down PCH with and crank up "Paradise City" and we sing together at the top of our lungs. I guarantee you one thing, that you will never meet another guy like me and you will have one of the best times in your life with me =) So take a chance and roll the dice you never know what could happen.....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas aka my home away from home especially in the summer. Nothing is better then floating in a pool in vegas with a drink in hand and just relaxing. I also have a disneyland pass and love going with my friends.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Music, well iPod is very diverse and I love mexican and italian food.

For fun

I love to play sports, go to baseball, hockey and football games. I have season tickets to the Chargers and I love going to the games. I also love taking trips to Vegas, San Diego and Palm Springs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a BA in public relations and marketing from CSUF