

37 year old woman | Loudon, NH, USA | Seeking men 37-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is inherently risky. There is only one big risk you should avoid at all costs, and that is the risk of doing nothing

In her own words

Online dating seems strange at times but I appreciate that I can share some central details and trust that those interested are responding because they want to and they are find something they can connect to. Let’s be honest…it can be easier to be “rejected” without physically experiencing the rejection. And sometimes for those with a busy lifestyle it’s hard to “get out” and meet new people. I have an 11 year old son and then 9 year old boy, girl, girl triplets. My kids are the most important people in my life and they are and will always be first. However I am excellent at multi-tasking. Stop here if that is an immediate deal breaker (4 kids) otherwise I hope you will continue to read on….. I lead a rather healthy lifestyle. I am a runner and run anywhere between 25-35 miles a week, depending upon whether my schedule will allow it. I love participating in road races and have done a few obstacle courses as well. I also love hiking. Love coffee and LOVE wine! I love to cook and I usually love trying new dishes and love cooking for others! The Food Network is my favorite channel! Not huge into going to the movies and would prefer to rent and stay in. More comfortable and frankly you get the best seats in the house. I love to read! Generally for fun and not for increasing my knowledge! That sounds almost immature but frankly I have every day life experiences and that is where I choose to get my knowledge from. Music is very important to me and has become more important to me over the past 3 years. I am pretty diverse in the types of music I love and love discovering new bands/artists. I would love to meet someone who has a passion for music as well! As for a relationship and what I am looking for, I think that there are 3 essential pieces. The connection, the communication, and trust. I have experienced enough to know what I do want and what I don’t want or have time for. I believe myself to be extremely supportive, caring, affectionate, generous, thoughtful and understanding. I love doing things, even the small stuff, to make those I love happy. I like guys who aren't afraid to say the romantic things, someone who is willing to take charge and make plans but also let me do the planning every now and then. I am interested in connecting with someone who is active but can easily relax at home, cooking a dinner in, and have GREAT conversation. I believe that small gestures are important as well as, romance and affection and I am looking for someone who values the same. As I'm a little bit of an old might need to make the first move! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of my summer at my parent's house in Sunapee, NH. A house basically on the water . Love going up north for a nice weekend getaway too! Have goals of places to visit....guess that will be a fun conversation piece!


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

My kids, my family, sitting around a fire (indoor or outdoor) with a few friends or family, running, coaching, cheering on my kids, music, cooking, reading and Syracuse basketball!

For fun

Usually I spend my free time with my kids, family, and friends. Love to cook and entertain friends. Coach basketball! Running! Same as my favorite things for the most part!

Last read

Cooking or running magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Implementation Manager For Benefits Administration Firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference