
VerteEyes

63 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 56-72 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here comes the sun just in time -

In her own words

Just arrived! An adventurous, curious, romantic soul here who enjoys trying new things and having new experiences (such as living in San Francisco since I discovered it on a great trip there three years ago; I even drove all by myself once a couple of years ago from Kentucky to San Francisco). While I still have some family in Louisville (KY), my two great kids are, alas, far away - one in Seattle and one in NYC, but both are happy and doing great so I'm content in that. Guess it's a good thing I don't mind airplanes. Just moved here from Louisville yesterday (12/19). The city and all that surrounds is just so special to me. I can't get enough of the Bay, and the vibrancy, diversity, and uniqueness of the city are vastly appealing. I do envision at some point living outside the city proper, but for now I will be living in the Marina area where I've lived before. You would find me warm and affectionate, ready to travel a little and play a lot, an energetic, passionate woman about loving and life. If you are similar, then I know we'd really enjoy each other and what the future may hold. You would treat me with kindness, respect, and warmth as I would you. You would treasure my companionship, my laughter, and my energy as I would yours. You would have my back, but be comfortable leaning on me if the need arises, and I would be there. Our conversation over dinner might be light or sexy or serious. A giver appreciating the same in me. A few other random thoughts coming to mind as I write this: anger is foreign to me, laughter is not; great kissing is ideal. Smile with me, laugh with me, and whatever else we can think of... Mary.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Legion of Honor for Rodin and the view, the farmer's market at the Ferry Building, the Bay from anywhere, or Absinthe's bar with a Ginger Rogers in hand.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Surprises and new experiences, my kids, travel anywhere, my piano, birthday celebrations, backgammon (my dad taught me), red wine, HBO's Game of Thrones, politics. San Francisco, NYC, France, and, of course, sand between my toes.

For fun

movies,symphony, the zoo, fireworks, watching sports, theater, travel, or even sharing some wine at home, Would enjoy getting my tennis back up to speed and relearning my guitar. Walking lots. Beating the pants off you in backgammon

Last read

The Sweet Life in Paris, Peaceful Places San Francisco, Pat Conroy, NY times. My Jane Eyre is literally falling apart. Love the way a hard cover book feels, but I'm running out of space!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Work from home over the internet for a Florida hospital system, dealing with clinical documentation/reimbursement (I read many, many medical records) which lets me live anywhere. I love the freedom that it gives me.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish and English, and from way way back - a little French
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral