

36 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of Forreston, TX


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I decided to sell my house and...

In his own words

I decided to sell my house and move to the Dallas. I have been living in the country for 10 years and needed something different. I hope to make friends along this new journey. Is it possible to find a woman with a good heart and morals that believes in Jesus Christ? Who is ready to start a family when the right man comes along? Loves to travel and be outdoors? Someone who enjoys the country side of things? and maybe sports? Maybe we can grab a beer on the patio or a cup of coffee for brunch to see where things lead. Ping pong questions to find a connection. Ready, set and ........... and lets have fun! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ I would like to find a woman that: - Loves spending time outdoors - Know what she wants - Has to have a sense of humor - Has patience with others - Open and honest All in all I'd describe myself as stable, and always looking for an excuse to get outdoors and have a little fun. A relationship is a two way street and you'll always get in return to what you put into it. I am not looking to bore you with tons of flattering adjectives about myself, if I sound interesting - let me know - I will get back to you.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I do have 9 year old cat named Sammy. He was a rescue Kitten. Damn cat is spoiled. But he listens well. I have taught him to fetch and sit and lay down. He's pretty cool.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red river, NM- Carmen del Playa, Mexico- Breckenridge, Co Hot spots- really I live in Texas it's hot everywhere.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I love music all types depending on the mood. I love to try new restaurants and figure out how to cook it- Yes, I love to cook. I will try everything at least once. Wine tasting to chilli cook offs. I love to watch sports as if that was a surprise.

For fun

I do enjoy going to live concerts.(Texas Country Music) Traveling and having fun! Also run 5ks, fourwheeling,hunting and fishing. I do enjoy dining out. Truluck's / nick and sams

Last read

Really don't read books. Yes i can read. Can't spell thank god for spell check!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I do have Two degrees if that counts.