Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MelRae1217

27 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In her own words

I just finished up my Master's degree at UC in School Counseling and I am ready to meet someone! I moved to the area for school and have been too busy to get out there and meet people. I have to say I am a bit skeptical about match but my good friend met a really great guy from here so I thought I would give it a shot. I am very passionate about helping others in need as well as my education and I hope I can find someone that shares the same values. I enjoy new music and love going to concerts (especially outdoor ones). I'm pretty easy going and I am down for whatever. I enjoy my family and friends more than anything and they are my main priorities. It is very important for me to find someone who is social and can get along with all my loved ones. I like to have fun, plain and simple and I am pretty willing to try just about anything. Have to say though, I am more of a "hang out at a sports bar or game and have a few beers" than a "get really dressed up and go spend a million dollars on a dinner type". What do I look for? Well, I want what every girl wants but I don't really have time for crap or fake people that are just looking for a "random match hookup". I'm not on the site because I am looking to get married in 6 months but I would like to find a genuine, real relationship to build on. I'm very independent and I want someone who is ambitious, hard-working, educated but doesn't take themselves too seriously. I have quite the sense of humor and can be very goofy and I need someone who can keep up with me and dish it right back. Most of all, I love to laugh and want to travel the world someday :) If we sound like a good match, get in touch with me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I am very family oriented and love hanging out with my 3 younger sisters and BIG Italian family. I love my friends more than anything and enjoy just hanging out at a bar/restaurant on the weekends.

For fun

I am always open to new things to do. I love to try new restaurants!

Last read

Hunger Games series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Kent State University for undergrad and I just finished up at University of Cincinnati for my grad degree.