
care8888

36 year old woman | North Olmsted, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello :)

In her own words

Me: Shy at first but warm up quickly Educated, in my career I must constantly learn new things to keep up with what is new in my field Love my friends and family Animal lover Lover of the beach/sun (grew up in Florida) Active...I work out 5-6x/wk Love music and going to concerts Caring, honest, decisive Love going to different events around town, art festivals, plays, sporting events, etc... Qualities I like in guys: Communication----If you message me and don't ask me a question, I'm probably not going to respond. It just shows lack of initiative or laziness. Intelligence---You don't necessarily have to have a college degree, (someone of the smartest people I know don't) Sense of humor---sarcasm but not to the point where you can't be serious ever Ambition---whether it's advancing in your career or starting a new hobby, fitness goals Active/Athletic---If you don't work out at all then it's probably not going to work...staying in shape is really important to me Likes to get out and do things---go to sporting events, festivals/fairs, concerts, plays, etc... Confidence Outgoing Classy---shirtless pics and throwing hand signals or the middle finger in pictures is a turn off I'm on here to date, find someone I have awesome connection/chemistry with and take it to the next level. I'm not on here to exchange countless emails, become pen pals, or make new friends. If I'm interested in you after exchanging a few emails, I prefer to exchange a few texts and then meet up for coffee for a brief meeting. If there is a mutual connection then go on a proper second date.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a one year old Puggle named Daisy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music: U2 is my favorite band also like Pearl Jam, Kings of Leon, Maroon 5 and lots more TV: The Following; Blacklist; How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family; TLC, Discovery, HGTV, Travel Movies: I will watch almost any kind of movie

For fun

I'm obsessed with my workout, Pure Barre! I love going to concerts. In the summer, I love going to my pool. I prefer low key bars, outdoor patios are fun! I enjoy sporting events. I try to go to a few Indians/Cavs games each year



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, German, Scotish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral