
matadorTL

46 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 8 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a positive view of life, the world and...

In his own words

I have a positive view of life, the world and other people. I believe that words are cheap, but actions speak much louder. I can be impulsive, but Im also a great planner. Scary movies..Actually scare me. I love my work and enjoy the lifestyle and fun of living in SoCal. I really like dinners at home as much as great restaurants and fun little joints. I enjoy finding new places and I don't mind if they turn out to be terrible in the end. I try my best to practice a balanced life of work, play and relaxation. Love the beach on warms days, taking my dog on long walks and playing tennis a few times a week. In the winter, I try to go skiing as much as possible, as well as vacation in tropical places. My favorite vacation is sailing in the Caribbean. I've been to most of the islands in the chain and always ready to go back for more. I'm well travelled and always up for a good adventure whether its for 2 days or 3 weeks. I'm originally from NYC (born and raised in Manhattan). Been in LA for almost 11 years (Halloween is my anniversary). .... I'm back on the East Coast 5-6 times a year for business and to visit family and friends. I like to listen.... I love to talk.... I have strong opinions, but enjoy both sides of the argument. You...Also enjoy an adventurous life, willing to see the positive in most things. You have a romantic and soft side, enjoy an active lifestyle and have a strong independant, curious and creative personality. Hope to meet you!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a great dog who spends a lot of time running around with me.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I live in the West side bubble, but have been venturing east more. Great meals at Tavern, Rustic Canyon and Sugar Fish are among my favorites. The bar at the Bel Air Hotel.. Little Door and Bar Marmont are always fun.

College

Union College, Schenectady, NY

Favorite things

My Dog, My family, Great food. A powder day. Swimming in the ocean. Satellite Radio. Sailing ANYTIME. A great tennis game. Relaxing on Sunday night. Going to movies. Riding my bike around town.

For fun

I try to play Tennis a few times a week. I ski as often as possible. I Surf, but not really that good at it. Sometimes its just great to get in the ocean. I really enjoy traveling and try to have a few great trips every year.

Last read

UNbroken, Eunuch, Toy town, The company, Run for your Life, Priviledged son, The cruise of the Snark, The old man and sea (again), Rain Fall, Double Cross, Hunger Games, The art of Racing in the Rain, All three Girl with Dragaon Tatoos, Inside a dog



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral