Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

blues24_eyes

40 year old man | Harbor City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Swim, Bike, Run, Fun! What are you into? Come say hello!!

In his own words

So I have decided to give online dating a chance to see what happens. I have been out of the dating scene for a little while and have heard good things about this site so I decided to dive right in. I am on this site with the hopes of meeting someone special. I am not into games and/or lots of emails or texting back and forth because I do not have time for that and am honestly not that good at expressing myself via text or email. I would much rather meet someone on this site, make a connection then shift communication to the phone then eventually to a face-to-face dinner or other fun outing to see if we have chemistry. I am a California native and someone who really enjoys everything this beautiful state has to offer. Particularly outdoor activities such as camping, hiking, surfing, running, biking, open water swimming (Triathlons!!) and any other activities that keeps me outside and in the open air. If I’m not outside “roughing-it”, I have no problem staying in a beautiful, out-of-way cottage, bed and breakfast or a scenic beachfront hotel. I am flexible and simple enough for any accommodations as long as I have good company. I enjoy spontaneous weekend trips driving up or down the coast with no particular destination in mind. I guess you can call me a thrill seeker to an extent as I am always willing to try new and exciting things. However, I do have another side of me that likes to stay home, work in the yard or just put the feet up and watch a good movie (comedies are my favorite) or sports program. I enjoy reading (typically non-fiction or autobiographies) and working the barbecue in the backyard with good company and talk. I am a shy man by nature and not overly talkative, but I am a focused man who knows what he wants in life and professionally. I am a focused-career guy working in the construction industry. I am responsible for managing all aspects of multi-million construction projects throughout Southern California. Stress levels can be high but that is why I enjoy exercise as a means of relaxation. I am not an overly religious person (I was raised Catholic) but I am spiritual. I am open-minded to religion and do not discriminate against anyone’s beliefs. I’ll support whatever belief you have as long as it makes you happy. My ideal match would an All-American and honest lady who lives a healthy life. I would expect loyalty as I am looking to build a lasting relationship with someone ready for the same. A lady with a good sense-of-humor, a great smile and a drive for success in whatever life brings us (including family and children) is a plus. If you have read this far and are interested, please drop me a note. I look foward to meeting that special person!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Redondo Beach, Hermosa Beach, Manhattan Beach, Palm Springs, Lake Tahoe, Mammath.

College

California Lutheran University, Thousand Oaks, CA

For fun

Most of my free time is spent outdoors running, biking, swimming, or anything active and refreshing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral