
NativeSD6

54 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-53 within 60 miles of Del Mar, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun quality guy looking for a fun, adventurous woman

In his own words

I love to laugh and enjoy life, including laughing at myself. My friends would describe me as a man of character, a trusted friend, fun and someone with a good sense of humor. I value my friends and family. I am very athletic, playful, and adventurous. I am far from perfect, yet strive to constantly improve myself. Enjoy romance, giving and receiving. Realizing the world doesn't revolve around me, I enjoy doing volunteer work, and travel!. I have been blessed in my life, and want to help others. Since I enjoy sports and excercise, this would be nice to have in common with my partner. I enjoy a woman with a good sense of humor, style, and is open to try new things. I like a woman who can see beyond the superficial and has depth to her. I like a woman who is playful, honest, loves to laugh, and has character. A strong woman is no problem, as long as she is not arrogant. PS I live in Carmel Valley/Del Mar area of San Diego, not Northern California

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Definitely a dog person. I have a labradoddle that came all the way from Australia.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy trying different places, especially those with eclectic food. I usually enjoy someplace more cozy and quiet where you can talk and relax. I have traveled to over 40 countries and enjoy Europe to tropical islands.

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy movies, sporting events, concerts. live music and live theater. Almost anything can be enjoyable with the right person. Love being outdoors, trips up the coast, seadoos, quads. and roller coasters. Anything that gets my adrenaline going.

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors and athletic. I work out 5 days a week, mountain bike, soccer, tennis, golf, water sports. There are not many sports I don't play unless it has to do with skates!

Last read

Now You See Her by Robert Patterson. A good novel that my daughter gave me to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
International Business dealing in Europe, Asia, and Latin America. I enjoy my job and the flexibility it gives me.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Attend The Rock Church in San Diego.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference