
ttidyy_buuterly

61 year old man | Country Club Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 53-67 within 300 miles of Edmonton, AB

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Perfect Love Casts out all Fear

In his own words

Might as well read this thing now--there is an easy exit at the end by just hitting the "no way" button. Friends might tell you (or might not) I am detail oriented, somebody you can count on, someone you would want in your corner when the chips are down (or anytime), somebody that stops to help strangers change a flat tire, and a guy that takes time for others less fortunate. I have a good and steady sense of humor, lots of empathy, can fix almost anything,i am creative/inventive/resourceful/intuitive, a storyteller, and can laugh at myself easy. On the sensitive end of the spectrum I don't mind shopping too much (if it's for me), like to write too. When I am not working, i enjoy wildlife documentaries of any kind, long walks, good meals, and good company. I also like to play tennis whenever I can. While I can get by on a few croutons, I do enjoy a Hungry-Man extra portion like everybody else. I don't really read the sports section of the paper much but use it to light the bar b que and start fireplace fires. I do however enjoy playing most sports (especially tennis because I am lousy at it..hahaha) and i have worked in athletics for a time. Never inline skated but I am probably really good so you could drag me along. I can saddle and ride horses, shovel manure, have ridden dolphins, mules, and an elephant. I have also fallen off horses-more than once so I hang on tighter nowadays, also outsmarted one mule intent on losing me but just couldn't. I don't give up, I don't let go, when things get tough. I am financially stable, no debts, faithful, reliable (but sometimes late), emotionally available, and own two fishing poles which are supposed to lead to a long life. I don't leave towels on the floor ever (also leads to a longer life), wash dishes really well, am a good listener when not talking too much, and like/enjoy children of all ages-especially teenagers. I don't fool around on first dates-or second dates- so if you have a more expedited agenda in mind just forget about it--I am not that kind of guy :). Third date---- you're the boss. In all sincerity I am not exactly 100% certain what I am looking for but i am convinced I will know it when you come along. I think it is more a situation than just a person. Hoping to fall in love again someday ultimately. Somebody stable with a quick wit, funny, mischievous smile, likes third dates, not too quiet, not too loud, but somewhere in between with moxie. Some skills nursing sick house plants back to health would also be very welcome. Need a challenging project? If you can sort the truth from the lies above we might be a good match. Serious inquiries only..Thanks for reading up to this point .drop me a note if interested but if not,i wish you good luck in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach,Anywhere around nature, Paris, Costa Rica , The Grand Canyon, you name it ...i look forward to my future hot spots..life is too short to visit the same place over and over again.. Let's have fun and explore

Favorite things

play tennis,watch wildlife channels,or any captivating series out there..Going to the cinema to check out a new movie is fine too..sitting over the patio watching the butterflies in the garden is a sight to behold..worth the view for two

Last read

The Bible..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
construction broker/consultant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in a Catholic home..I remain spiritual till date but not religious;I believe there is a super natural being watching us whom has a better explanation for the occurrences around us.More so,religion is not a deal breaker.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference