Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Charles Town, WV, USA | Seeking men 29-47 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't gain the world and lose your soul, Wisdom is better than silver and gold.

In her own words

I'm a laid back, fun-loving, OCD person all wrapped into one. I love to have a good time and I believe that life is what you make of it. I work full time and am mother of a beautiful little girl (Who is my Muse in life!). I grew up in WV and moved back home after my divorce to persue my degree. I have lived in California, Texas, in addition to West Virginia. I am interested in meeting new people and making friends. I am not sure if my current situation allows for me to have a full-on relationship, but I am not closed to the idea. If it works out it works out, none the less I'm exited to get to know some new people! As for what I look for in a man- Sense of humor (its a must). I like it if you can make me laugh and vice versa. An individual who enjoys a night on the town just as much as a night at home with good company. Drive, a person with goals and motivation- I personally want to grow and learn on the regular. What about you? The one major factor in my life is my daughter therefore soneone who enjoys the fun in kids is wonderful! My family is also important to me.. someone who has a strong family bond would be nice. I love my life. I would like someone who feels the same way about their life so we can share them together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

We have 1 hermit crab!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sunny sandy places and anyplace w/ breath taking views

Favorite things

Music-I like to think I am well rounded in my music selections. DVR= best invention!- Currently: True blood and Game of Thrones. Oldies but goodies: Seinfeld, The Wire, and Greys anatomy. Food- Sushi and Mexican

For fun

I like movies, vineyards, museums, crafts, art, sunbathing, swimming, google-ing, reading, cooking, ect.

Last read

I am working on "The Girl who kicked the hornet's nest" - Its the last in the series of books The girl w/ the dragon tattoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Did I mention Im a Dean's List student? Unfortunately they don't pay me for that!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Off the traditional tract.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Im in the finial push!-I should graduate with my ASN in May 2013!!