Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Freshy247

29 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 350 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a sucker for a pretty nerd

In his own words

I'm trying to see what's out there, I'm not trying to take make anything happen because I believe when you least expect something it will happen. That being said I do believe you have to atleast put yourself out there and mingle with people. I'm a very funny guy who has done alot in life and looks forward to more, I will surprise you when you think you have me pinned down and I would like the same from a partner. I believe life is a journey and the experience is the reward, I learn something new every day about myself or life and I believe that betters me as a person in general. I work several different jobs to fill my time and meeting people at bars isn't my thing so I thought I'd give this site a try. I'm not shallow and I realize that looks are fleeting and a personality is more important, with that in mind I still find someone who is active in life and cares about their health to be attractive. I may "wink" at you and not write but don't take offense to that I just feel that if I send an ice breaker and it is received then returned I can move to an email, I am not one to waste other peoples time or my own. In the end I wish you and myself good luck in this game that is dating and happy matches :-).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

It may sound funny but I enjoy hanging out with my friends at the Crossfit box and Tattoo shop.

Favorite things

Workingout, experiencing new things, socializing

For fun

I like to crossfit and live a healthy life but that doesn't mean I don't enjoy everything life has to offer.

Last read

I cant remember off the top of my head but anything to do with fiction is something I'll give a look at.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a firefighter and I love my job and helping people, it is the most fulfilling thing ever!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I have an Irish/Scottish/Mexican heritage
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am christian but I think nondenominational would be my branch, I am by no means a perfect christian but I pray for God to guide me everyday.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I was more concerned about my career than my education but now I want to followup on my education.