
Clint_556

27 year old man | Shavano Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Did we just become best friends?

In his own words

Who am I? Well, I like to think I have the snark of Tony Stark, the mischievous and slightly sarcastic charm of Dr. House, and the rugged manliness of Gerald Butler-- In other words, I have a pretty good sense of humor! Haha. I'd love to find a lady that doesn't just rely on good looks alone to get by. A great personality, fun sense of humor, and ability to hold a conversation would go a long way. I do admit, I have a thing for feisty strong-willed women, but I much more enjoy sweet-n-spicy rather than hot-n-sour. But I think that falls in line with the good personality tidbit. Anyhow, I used to imagine that someday I'd grow up to be Indiana Jones. So if your idea of a good time is liberating ancient artifacts from nazi's, fire up the airplane and grab your safari outfit! Physically, I'd describe myself as a barrel-chested tank, maybe a grizzly bear. I was just introduced to crossfit, and it's quickly becoming an obsession! Personality wise, I'm goofy as heck but can be serious when needed. I like to think of myself as 'ol Teddy Roosevelt advised: Speak softly and carry a big stick. Some folks say I'm completely random but I just think faster than I can speak. You'd probably be hard pressed to find a topic I'm not interested in, and I love to find new things to learn and do. Most of my hobbies could be considered country (I hunt, fish, shoot, race, and love to build things), but I also enjoy the highbrow and more civilized pursuits too. If you're looking for someone who'd be a good partner to go to a museum or theater, to see a play, or try to steal a baby elephant from the zoo, I'm already packed, when we going? But if you're also of a mind to go hiking or rock climbing at enchanted rock, take a trip to the beach or lake, maybe even go to the shootin' range or hunting with me every once in a while, extra points for you! But mostly, I'm looking for someone to go out and do things with, someone who can be a partner in crime. A night in watching a movie with popcorn and wine every now and again is fine, but this world isn't going to conquer itself, so lets go exploring and see what kind of trouble can be dug up!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The hill-country, going anywhere I haven't been before, hitting the race track, going to the shooting range.

Favorite things

I love to read, travel, debate esoteric topics we know nothing about, make plans for conquering the world, having a night out, exploring new places, going on hikes, cooking while the fire alarm cheers me on, enjoying a night in with a bottle of red.

For fun

Autocross racing (such a blast!), and going on twisted-sisters runs. I'm an avid hunter (deer, fowl, hogs, etc.), and enjoy throwing a line in the water very now and again. I like to spend time on the lake, and traveling to new places. Love to read!

Last read

A Wise Man's Fear, Atlas Shrugged, Ramses the Damned, The Dirty Streets of Heaven.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Kissing hands and shaking babies.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German & Italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral