
MillerTime5958

28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is way too short so live, love, and laugh every day

In his own words

I live in DTLA, I wear matching socks, and I love my mom LOL. Im an easy going person who loves life and living life. I enjoy experiencing new things, expanding my horizons, laughing, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living life and sharing experiences with someone else. I moved to LA from San Diego to do my Master's/MBA at LMU. Currently, I've been enjoying the hustle and bustle of the downtown bar/club scene. I also like exploring the SoCal coast line and the LA art Walk (When it shows up). There's just so much to see out here. Six Things I Cant do Without: * Laughter/ Comedy * Family * Exercise * Food * Friends * That's none of your business ;) On a typical Friday night I am: Trying to find the crystallographic planes of alpha annealed Titanium-3-Aluminum-2.5-Vanadium alloy, or I'm partying like a rock star!!!!! The most private thing I'm willing to admit: I wear a special cologne. It’s called Sex Panther by Odeon. It’s illegal in nine countries…and it’s made with bits of real panther, so you know it’s good. You should message me if you are: Sexy, smart, fit and fun. I don’t think that’s too much to ask...lol.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to the LA so I'm still looking around but I definitely enjoy Santa Monica, Malibu, and basically anything on the coast line. Living in downtown, I've come to enjoy 7th and Grand. I'm kind of big on whiskey.

For fun

I tend to go out to bars and clubs. I like exploring as well, I'm always down to try new things.

Last read

The last thing I read was the Elegant Universe by Brian Greene. I don't know, I guess I'm passionate about science and engineering. Its definitely a great read, and takes the complex subject of string theory and makes it accessible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm a graduate researcher in the fracture mechanics and materials deformation lab at Loyola Marymount University. I also TA a class and work at IT.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Russian, quarter Mexican and a quarter Irish, I'm genetically set to have fun.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Im currently pursuing my MS in Mechanical Engineering and MBA. I know, total nerd haha