
lmg7800

36 year old woman | Midland, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
HAVE FAITH! THERE IS SOMEONE OUT THERE FOR EVERYONE! NEVER SETTLE FOR LESS THAN WHAT YOU WANT & DESERVE!

In her own words

I am single mother of two boys. My sons are my life. I believe that there is no greater gift that a woman can receive than a child. Being a mother is the greatest feeling ever! I am the type of woman that doesn't expect anyone to take care of me. But it would be nice to someday meet that one person that would give you the world. Let me explain what i mean by that. Not someone that has all the money in the world that could give you everything that you want, but someone that will give you what you need the most. Respect and honesty, love and affection! That's what I'm talking about. A woman would feel rich if a man gave her these things! I want someone who is ready to settle down, not someone that prefers to be out with his friends and getting wasted all the time. I am not about that and nor do i want someone like that! I am definitely not about playing games. I've been there, done that, dealt with that and I'm not going through that again. So if that's what you're about, then dont bother with me, because you will be wasting your time. I am a very easy going person and it doesnt take alot to impress me. All i want is a hard working man, that takes pride in his woman, his family and his home. Someone who is never ashamed to have his woman by his side and greets her with a hug/kiss everytime! Things that I enjoy: Relaxing at home on weekends! I also love to dance! it's one of my passions! Going to baseball games, football games, etc. I enjoy watching sports. College football, in my opinion, is more intense than watching NFL, but I'll watch it anyway. Baseball highlights on ESPN, THE BEST!! Comedy movies i really enjoy. I love to laugh and be happy. I think I've rambled enough about myself, if you'd like to find out more, contact me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I am an animal lover and I would prefer someone that loves animals also.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Midland College, Midland, TX

Favorite things

I really enjoy listening to music. Sometimes when you feel unable to express yourself, the most perfect song will come on and save you. I love to dance, so if you can dance, I mean really dance, we will have fun!

For fun

When I have some free time, I just enjoy being home relaxing or sitting outside on the porch enjoying a nice evening breeze.

Last read

You dont want to know!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference