Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

taimer777

32 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go big or go Home , if you dont try youll never know , be faithful in the small and God will be faithful in the big things ,

In his own words

What you see is what you get I am me and that s just as God created me to be I can be deep and be meek , sweet , sensitive to the heart and ready to start a fight at a moments notice, defend the ones I love and hold close to my heart some would say i am a poet with songs from inside others say its quite possible he is a little childish . I dont care what they say I am just as he created me to be . Il sing you a song on my guitar and make you laugh until you piss your pants but its all in fun and with a smile, Il; give you the shirt off my back and give you a place to stay if your hurting , Now my intrests .......hmmm I love to play pool and love the pool and the ocean , love the rain wanna dance in it till it stops ,jump in the puddles till my clothes and me need to be dry and light a fire and watch a movie and hold her close until the morning . I am me and thats all I can be and ever wanna be

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

His Name pounce I found him in a gutter he was abandoned so I gave him a home ahve had him for like ten years

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont travel much but I used to live in TX and would absolutley love to go back and visit and would love to travel more if it was available to me

Favorite things

Favorite music of all time Blink 182 since I was old enough to listen hahah and others Hardcore kid at heart , love all kinds of music hahah even some country , love that 70s show , Dexter, Board walk Empire , love sushi, love to eat who am I kidding

For fun

In my free time I play guitar and write for my band A Bright Sky , sleep , eat sushi ,and play pool I am pretty good ....ok decent

Last read

I read AP magazine its a music magazine music is my passion so I like to catch up on the old and the new bands , o I also read heaven is for real , and the shack both very good brought a tear to my eyes a few times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Artistic / Creative / Performance
Nordstroms womens shoes
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe, I trust, I love
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college