
sweetcammie1983

31 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work hard play hard

In her own words

HI. Im Camille. I have a positive upbeat personality and am a very independent person. I enjoy spending time with friends, family, going to sporting events, concerts, dinning out, wineries, movies ect... im not really a camping kind of girl but i'll definately go. I enjoy trying new things. I genuinally get along with almost everyone. I'm close with my family and family values are very important to me. Being educated is also important to me as well as my parents. I have two degrees in education and am currently pursuing a teaching position. In the mean time, i work full time in a dental office and substitue teach. I'm basically looking for someone to share my life with, and who also shares similar interests and values in life. I do have a lot of engegy and need someone who can keep up with me, although, I do enjoy being home and realaxing as well. But lifes too short to spend every night, on the couch watching TV. I 'm not into video games, cars, tattoos, piercings, dragon shirts. i'm a girly girl but definately know how to get down and dirty. I love country music but do listen to other types as well. I love to laugh and joke around. I can be sarcastic at times, but I also enjoy having an intelligent conversation. Small gestures go a long way, such as opening the door, or paying for dinner...not because it's expected, but because you want to. I'm independent and do like having the occasional girls nights. I need a guy who can give me my space when needed. I believe space keeps couples strong and gives you a chance to miss eachother. But if I do need help, I'm not afraid to ask for it...I still need a guy to kills spiders and open jars for me, or even change a light balb if i can't reach it, since i'm only 5' 3". lol

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

basketball, football, golf, tennis, country concerts, italian food, suishi, trying out new restaurants

For fun

Concerts, sporting events, museums, wineries, movies, relaxing, spending time with friends and family, swimming, going to the beach, traveling....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have two degrees in education and I'm certified prek-5th grade.