
muchadoaboutmary

41 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Open-minded animal lover and world traveler with an unconventional request...

In her own words

Have you reached that point in your life when you are finally ready to settle down a bit and take on a different challenge... parenting? If so, read on. I'm looking for a co-parent. Doesn't it sound fabulous to become a father but not have the complications of being a partner too? Don't get me wrong, you must be a responsible, mature, compassionate, and positive co-parent, but that's easy when you aren't expecting to have all your personal needs met by the other adult in the equation. It would be more like friends having kids- a regular modern-day adventure! If you're like me, you have never led a conventional life, and why should this next step be any different? Here's a little about me just so you know: I recently returned back to my native Colorado from the Pacific Northwest, which is gorgeous. I was sad to leave, but I wanted to be closer to my family and continue to pursue my career in Psychology. After traveling and living in a myriad of places, I am ready to plant roots. My interests are varied but center on the aspects of life which I consider important: family (including animal family members), friends, arts, travel, and in general, experiencing life. I love curling up with my books but also getting out to hike and explore the mountains. I'd like to find a person who wants to become a father but who also has an open mind, a desire to learn, and a willingness to face the challenges of parenting together. What say you?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I have not been (I love to experience new places).

College

University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Joseph Campbell, Madeleine L'Engle, Ad Fab, Downton Abbey, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, Carey Grant anything, the Atlantic, the New Yorker, NYT, Washington Post, NPR, Peter Gabriel, Johnny Cash, Leonard Bernstein, Brahms, Coltrane, Mediterranean food

For fun

Play piano and cello, sing, read, ride horses, hike, spend time with family and friends, travel, watch movies, garden, cook, visit museums, volunteer, go to the ocean... however I can get there

Last read

"Island Beneath the Sea," "Wicked," 10 years after everyone else. Late adopter... "I Want My Hat Back" (to my niece), article in TIME about friendships among animals, the newspaper, latest Atlantic, nursing research journal articles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Healthcare research (nursing)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral