
hotdiggitydodd

31 year old woman | University City, MO, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 57 miles of Saint Louis, MO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who's gonna lay a flag down on this sweet, sweet continent?

In her own words

I'm a mix between Jess from New Girl and Dee from Sunny. I like to stay pretty active. I do a boot camp two to three times a week. I play on my office's softball team. I was recruited because they didn't have enough girls. If you're interested in my softball abilities, I was pulled from right field this season because I wasn't making any catches when the ball was rarely hit to me, and I was moved to catcher. I am getting better at hitting and now that I've learned to keep my eyes open when I swing, I can hit the ball past the pitcher! I like to ride my bicycle, but I'm looking to upgrade from a cruiser. It looks cool, but it's a beast to ride. I like to rollerblade. Yes, you read that right... rollerblade. I haven't quite conquered stopping and have on more than one occasion used flower beds and bushes at the bottom of hills as substitutes for brakes. They're quite effective. I took up running a few years ago. I was sort of tricked into it by a friend who said running would be a good way to get ready for a spring break trip we had planned. When we all met up at the resort in Mexico, it was pretty obvious that he had not followed his own advice. By that time it was too late for me because I had grown to love running. I've done a lot of races over the past few years and even worked my way up to a marathon. After completing it, I got burned out on the whole running thing and took a break. I'm getting back into it now, and I'm training for a half marathon this spring. I'll use the word training loosely because if there is something fun happening, I'll postpone a training run. While I swore I would never run another marathon, it looks like I'll be running the NYC marathon in November. You don't have to be into running, but it'd be nice if you'd join me at a diner for pancakes and chocolate milk or at a bar for a beer after my races. Even if you did attempt running, you'd probably minimally train and still smoke me in a race. I'm close to my family and consider my friends like family, too. I've been told many times by friends (and they swear it's not the alcohol talking) that I am a really good friend, and they're glad I'm in their lives. Events have been canceled because I'm not able to attend. That's how awesome I am! I aim to treat everyone the way I like to be treated. I'm loyal, respectful, and honest. I love to laugh! I make the most of any situation, and it takes a lot to get me upset. I'm not challenging you to try though! Haha!! ;) Basically I'm looking for some cool dude to be awesome with me. Easy enough, right?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a miniature schnauzer named Dan. He's my little buddy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A friend's backyard for grilling out and yard games - I'm pretty good at cornhole, ladder golf, and bocce. Parks - Forest Park, Creve Coeur, Castlewood, Tower Grove

College

Truman State University, Kirksville, MO

Favorite things

Sleep. Sweet Tea. Dishwashers. Toothbrushes. Floss. Foil. Pearl Jam. Nelly Pandora Station. Dawn (amazing stain remover!). Cowboy boots. Rotel. Maury. Showrooming. Doritos. Bloody Marys. Soft Pretzels. Pizza.

For fun

I love to try new things. This year I am going to attempt to cook. I try to never pass up an offer from a friend to do something.

Last read

Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns) by Mindy Kaling / I gave up ever trying to finish the Fifty Shades series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Technology Liaison
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I really only go to church for weddings and funerals. I go to fish fries around town during lent.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference