Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

hottone333

41 year old woman | Piedmont, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 5 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A woman in her 20's is cold. In her 30's she's warm. In her 40's she's hottt... Life's short. Live it with someone who makes you happy!

In her own words

I’m a vivacious, fun, outgoing yet quirky, feeling oriented person who loves to laugh and have a great time. While I have a career in the business world, I’m an artist at heart. I feel truly blessed every day, and am so grateful for my life! I enjoy finding meaning in my life and experiences. I'll be honest tho, I'm also superficial. I like to wear a tasteful amount of makeup and look good. While I'm told I look better than my pictures, the most attractive thing about me is my confidence. I'm comfortable wearing no makeup and going for a hike or dressing up for a ball...bla, bla, bla! It's all fun to me :-) My friends, who come from all walks of life, tell me I'm classy, elegant, fun, driven, surprisingly down to earth, and trustworthy. I'm looking for that someone I can have a few glasses of wine, talk and laugh with on an ongoing basis - and get to know well. Love live music and dancing in clubs with DJ's...I'm not the best dancer but love the message of music and that's what I vibe off of when I dance. Growing up, I went to Dead Shows (VIP, backstage passes, etc) and later helped a friend promote a successful rave in SF in the early to mid 90's. But,I've grown up a lot since then ;) ... I don't define myself as being a part of either group and neither should you. I also love tons of other music, especially rock and pop. Balance is important tho. Weekend trips, wine tasting, Sunday family dinners, hanging with my boys, and sporting events are great and often preferred now... Spontaneity is a huge plus. So is flexibility, positive attitude and some romance. A conversation with a well educated, sensitive but fun and down to earth person whom I trust and find sexy is what I value most in a relationship. My ideal partner knows thy self, is ambitious in their career, passionate about life (and me), athletic, fun, honest yet kind, loyal, emotionally stable, available and goes with the flow as much as they direct it. Turn ons: Authentic, generous, heart, successful, self-made, self-restrained, faithful, reliable, sincere, present, FUN, visionary, still friends with ex's, good communicator and listener, sarcasm, sexy, unique, accepting of self and others, sensitive but sharing... Preference: Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio, Aquarius (in no particular order) Turn offs: small minded, lack of communication, favoriting or winking at me without sending an email. That's okay; I'll wait til you have time to reach out... And, of course, the Match "Player" ...how do I count the ways: insecurities such as old pictures/profile, no pictures, wrong age/info listed, copy/paste emails, hidden profile when really "on the market", hidden agendas, unhidden profile when claiming "not on the market", "pen-pals".. super long profiles ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have 3 cats- the kind that flop at your feet and roll over. I also had two dogs- both passed last summer from old age.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Dinner with a stroll afterwards Emb, Union, Fillmore, SOMA, College Ave, Piedmont Ave, Peets, Napa, wine tasting, laying on the grass, hikes, Cabo, Maui, NYC, London, Interlaken...love it all esp with you!

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Peets Quad Cap, Live music, SF, Napa, white wine, nicknames, secrets, laughing, holding hands, inside jokes, sweetness of a kiss, cuddling, truffles, flowers, dressing up or down, crystals...vulnerability, humility, acceptance, fun...being and loving

For fun

Writing, Wayfare, dinner, clubs/dancing in SF, sushi... seeing old friends, meeting new friends, family. Weekend getaways. Hiking, chillin' out, movies, take out, basketball and other games with my boys. Long dinners with wine and good conversation.

Last read

City of Thieves. But, I'm an author too... expect to have my first book published early 2015.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Architecture / Interior design
I work hard and like to let loose on occasion. But, most of all, following my passion is what makes me feel alive!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Eastern European and Scandinavian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a religious mutt. nonjudgmental, meditate every am. believe in life- that energy that courses through us and our world. Life, god and love are one and the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cum Laude- BBA, Minor in Communication Studies- my first love. Masters in Accounting