
lexky1971

43 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 34-51 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
what you see is what you get!

In her own words

I am very outgoing, social person. I never meet a stranger, it is always interesting to hear another persons "story"! I am not at all shy and very easy to talk to. I am very confident and comfortable with myself and in most situations. I am an assertive (not agressive!) person. My friends also call me funny! I do like to make people laugh if I can, usually tend to even when I am not trying to! I am affectionate too, PDA...yes, but not to the "get a room" extent :) I am looking for my soulmate...I have faith that he is out there somewhere. I am looking for someone who compliments me as a person. After being married and in 2 long term relationships, you learn a lot about yourself, so here I am...but much more enlightened I guess. Definitely learned from my mistakes. I have grown a lot from my experiences and I feel that I am definitely on the right track now and I am very happy in my life and where I am. I like confident but not arrogant guys, not rude, not boring, not condescending but also not a push over. A good match for me would be a friendly outgoing person...and my favorite part...a sense of humor! Not clinging but showing attention! Someone who could be comfortable with me one on one or in a group! I don't always have to have someone by my side but I do like to know that there is someone there who cares and that I care about! I like a relationship that I can feel contentment in! TRUST...did I mention trust?? I dont know what else to say except that it is so important! I also dont feel you earn it, everybody deserves, but if you break that trust, well... I am at a place in life where I have learned from experiences. I don't take people or time for granted. Life is short and we should all live it to its fullest. I try to live every day to the best of my ability, for me and my kids. No regrets, only memeories! My children are 8 and 10 and of course the center of my world...but I do make "me" time. I always say this is what makes me the mother that I am and in turn the great children I have. I attend Crossroads Christian Church regularly (basically) lol! I should attend more than i do. I work out at Crossfit and have for the past few years. During the holidays and kids schedules i did take some time off and i am finally getting back into a routine. Crossfit is very addictive!! i love it! So if you are interested in at least meeting a new friend at first and then seeing where things lead...shoot me an email! Even if romantically things aren't there, I always have room in my life for new friends!!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to patio bars in the summer! I love the summer in general no matter what i am doing. The older I get, the more "low key" i get, just not boring. Definitely do not like the club scene. Love dinners, movies etc.

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I love mexican food, shopping, ebay, reality tv, really just about any music, dancing, a great glass of red wine is a weakness! I love to cook and yes, I am a good cook. Sports, Keeneland, warm weather...and aometimes just doing nuthin

For fun

I love hanging out with friends and family. UK sports! Sports in general, grew up in a "sports" family! I work out 4-6 times a week, Crossfit..LOVE IT! Movies, shopping,dining out, Vegas, Keeneland, anywhere hot or with beach!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Licensing Coordinator for a company in the sports industry I love my job. Makes a big difference in life when you like what you do! It is an exciting field!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I attend Crossroads Chrisitan Church regularly since 1998. It is a great church....casual and informative, they put things into perspective and keep you coming back for more great insight. I love it!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from University of Ky...Business Degree, double major in Marketing and Management.